CONTRACTAWARDED

St. Lawrence County Industrial Development Agency Awards Technology Contract to AVALON (March 2026)

St. Lawrence County Industrial Development Agency
Disclosed value
$11,983.96 expended during fiscal year
From report
Awarded
Mar 31, 2026
Term
End date not stated

The 30-second brief

What it covers

St. Lawrence County Industrial Development Agency reported $11,983.96 in fiscal-year spending with Avalon. The purchase order covered specialized IT and cybersecurity consulting, development, or support services.

Who holds it

AVALON holds this technology contract with St. Lawrence County Industrial Development Agency. Its other public contracts on record include work for Pennsylvania Turnpike Commission | Commonwealth of Pennsylvania and PA-State-Turnpike Commission.

What happens next

Term as filed: End date not stated.

See who decides the next one before it's bid.

Get pre-RFPs free

Free account · 30-second setup · No credit card

Contract details

Contract type
Technology
Amount
$11,983.96 expended during fiscal year
Document date
March 31, 2026
Term
End date not stated
Vendor
AVALON
Source document
St. Lawrence County Industrial Development Agency Report Procurement Report 2026-03-31 (Report)

AVALON's other public contracts

More St. Lawrence County Industrial Development Agency contracts

Questions about this contract

Who was awarded the technology contract by St. Lawrence County Industrial Development Agency?

AVALON was awarded this technology contract by St. Lawrence County Industrial Development Agency, as recorded on March 31, 2026. The contract value is $11,983.96 expended during fiscal year.

How much is the AVALON contract with St. Lawrence County Industrial Development Agency worth?

The AVALON contract with St. Lawrence County Industrial Development Agency is valued at $11,983.96 expended during fiscal year, covering technology work.

What type of contract is this?

This is a Technology contract, documented as a report record.

Where was this contract approved?

This contract appears in St. Lawrence County Industrial Development Agency Report Procurement Report 2026-03-31 (Report), dated March 31, 2026 from St. Lawrence County Industrial Development Agency. Civic IQ extracts contract records directly from agency meeting documents and solicitations.

Show 2 more questions

What other contracts does AVALON hold?

AVALON may hold additional government contracts. View their full contract history, the agencies they serve, and total tracked spend on their Civic IQ vendor profile.

What is St. Lawrence County Industrial Development Agency currently buying?

Explore St. Lawrence County Industrial Development Agency's vendors, signed contracts, and active RFPs on their Civic IQ agency profile.

Work in government? Get Civic IQ free →