Village Maintains $1.72 Million MLGIP Holdings
Village Of Friendship HeightsSpecial District · Chevy Chase, MD- Disclosed value
- $1,717,796; $0; $1,612
- From report
- Document date
- Sep 30, 2026
- Term
- Ongoing; maturity date not stated
The 30-second brief
The Village continues to participate in the Maryland Local Government Investment Pool. Its listed MLGIP balances total $1,719,408 across the investment account, capital improvement fund, and OPEB reserve fund.
Maryland Local Government Investment Pool (Mlgip) holds this financial services contract with Village Of Friendship Heights. Its other public contracts on record include work for Talbot County and Frederick Community College.
Term as filed: Ongoing; maturity date not stated.
See who decides the next one before it's bid.
Get pre-RFPs freeFree account · 30-second setup · No credit card
Contract details
- Contract type
- Financial Services
- Amount
- $1,717,796; $0; $1,612
- Document date
- September 30, 2026
- Term
- Ongoing; maturity date not stated
- Vendor
- Maryland Local Government Investment Pool (Mlgip)
- Source document
- Village of Friendship Heights Report Monthly Accounting Reports 2026-09-30 (Report)
Maryland Local Government Investment Pool (Mlgip)'s other public contracts
More Village Of Friendship Heights contracts
Questions about this contract
Who was awarded the financial services contract by Village Of Friendship Heights?
Maryland Local Government Investment Pool (Mlgip) was awarded this financial services contract by Village Of Friendship Heights, as recorded on September 30, 2026. The contract value is $1,717,796; $0; $1,612.
How much is the Maryland Local Government Investment Pool (Mlgip) contract with Village Of Friendship Heights worth?
The Maryland Local Government Investment Pool (Mlgip) contract with Village Of Friendship Heights is valued at $1,717,796; $0; $1,612, covering financial services work.
What type of contract is this?
This is a Financial Services contract, documented as a report record.
Where was this contract approved?
This contract appears in Village of Friendship Heights Report Monthly Accounting Reports 2026-09-30 (Report), dated September 30, 2026 from Village Of Friendship Heights. Civic IQ extracts contract records directly from agency meeting documents and solicitations.
Show 1 more question
What is Village Of Friendship Heights currently buying?
Explore Village Of Friendship Heights's vendors, signed contracts, and active RFPs on their Civic IQ agency profile.