District Discusses FirstBank Phase D1 Funding Loan
St. Marys Glacier Water & Sanitation DistrictUtility District · Idaho Springs, CO- Disclosed value
- Up to $420 per customer allocated toward the Phase D1 gap funding loan; total maximum amount not stated
- From minutes
- Document date
- Mar 30, 2026
- Term
- 10-year amortization schedule
The 30-second brief
St. Mary’s Glacier Water and Sanitation District discussed FirstBank’s proposed Phase D1 gap funding loan. The financing would use a 10-year amortization schedule, with FirstBank requesting up to $420 per customer toward the loan.
FIRSTBANK holds this financial services contract with St. Marys Glacier Water & Sanitation District. Its other public contracts on record include work for Wapanucka Public Schools and Ascent Classical Academy Of Northern Denver.
Term as filed: 10-year amortization schedule.
See who decides the next one before it's bid.
Get pre-RFPs freeFree account · 30-second setup · No credit card
Contract details
- Contract type
- Financial Services
- Amount
- Up to $420 per customer allocated toward the Phase D1 gap funding loan; total maximum amount not stated
- Document date
- March 30, 2026
- Term
- 10-year amortization schedule
- Vendor
- FIRSTBANK
- Source document
- St. Mary's Glacier Water and Sanitation District Minutes Special Meeting March 30, 2026 (Minutes)
FIRSTBANK's other public contracts
More St. Marys Glacier Water & Sanitation District contracts
Questions about this contract
Who was awarded the financial services contract by St. Marys Glacier Water & Sanitation District?
FIRSTBANK was awarded this financial services contract by St. Marys Glacier Water & Sanitation District, as recorded on March 30, 2026. The contract value is Up to $420 per customer allocated toward the Phase D1 gap funding loan; total maximum amount not stated.
How much is the FIRSTBANK contract with St. Marys Glacier Water & Sanitation District worth?
The FIRSTBANK contract with St. Marys Glacier Water & Sanitation District is valued at Up to $420 per customer allocated toward the Phase D1 gap funding loan; total maximum amount not stated, covering financial services work.
What type of contract is this?
This is a Financial Services contract, documented as a minutes record.
Where was this contract approved?
This contract appears in St. Mary's Glacier Water and Sanitation District Minutes Special Meeting March 30, 2026 (Minutes), dated March 30, 2026 from St. Marys Glacier Water & Sanitation District. Civic IQ extracts contract records directly from agency meeting documents and solicitations.
Show 2 more questions
What other contracts does FIRSTBANK hold?
FIRSTBANK may hold additional government contracts. View their full contract history, the agencies they serve, and total tracked spend on their Civic IQ vendor profile.
What is St. Marys Glacier Water & Sanitation District currently buying?
Explore St. Marys Glacier Water & Sanitation District's vendors, signed contracts, and active RFPs on their Civic IQ agency profile.