CONTRACTRENEWED

Prime Therapeutics pharmacy contract renewed for 2027

Seminole County School District logoSeminole County School District
Disclosed value
Fee guarantee for 2027 (amount not stated)
From report
Document date
Aug 7, 2026
Renews
Free account

The 30-second brief

What it covers

Seminole County Public Schools plans to renew its employer-paid pharmacy benefits contract with Prime Therapeutics effective 1/1/2027, with fees guaranteed for the 2027 plan year. The renewal maintains continuity of prescription coverage for employees.

Who holds it

Prime Therapeutics holds this insurance contract with Seminole County School District. Its other public contracts on record include work for Sea Girt Borough School District and Henry Hudson Regional School District.

What happens next

The renewal date is on record. Get free alerts for pre-RFPs like this one, matched to what you sell.

Renewal date on recordLocked

Get pre-RFPs for work like this before the bid is out.

Get pre-RFP alerts free

Free account · 30-second setup · No credit card

Contract details

Contract type
Insurance
Amount
Fee guarantee for 2027 (amount not stated)
Document date
August 7, 2026
Term
Fee guarantee for plan year 2027; next renewal 1/1/2027
Renews
On record
Source document
Seminole County Public Schools Report 2027 Benefit Plans & Renewals 2027-01-01 (Report)

Prime Therapeutics's other public contracts

More Seminole County School District contracts

Questions about this contract

Who was awarded the insurance contract by Seminole County School District?

Prime Therapeutics was awarded this insurance contract by Seminole County School District, as recorded on August 7, 2026. The contract value is Fee guarantee for 2027 (amount not stated).

How much is the Prime Therapeutics contract with Seminole County School District worth?

The Prime Therapeutics contract with Seminole County School District is valued at Fee guarantee for 2027 (amount not stated), covering insurance work.

What type of contract is this?

This is a Insurance contract, documented as a report record, structured as a not-to-exceed (ceiling) agreement.

Where was this contract approved?

This contract appears in Seminole County Public Schools Report 2027 Benefit Plans & Renewals 2027-01-01 (Report), dated August 7, 2026 from Seminole County School District. Civic IQ extracts contract records directly from agency meeting documents and solicitations.

Show 2 more questions

What other contracts does Prime Therapeutics hold?

Prime Therapeutics may hold additional government contracts. View their full contract history, the agencies they serve, and total tracked spend on their Civic IQ vendor profile.

What is Seminole County School District currently buying?

Explore Seminole County School District's vendors, signed contracts, and active RFPs on their Civic IQ agency profile.

Work in government? Get Civic IQ free →