CONTRACTRATIFIED

Odyssey Ratifies eFunds School Lunch Payment Agreement

Odyssey Charter School logoOdyssey Charter School
Disclosed value
$1.75 convenience fee per credit or debit card payment; $1.50 per ACH payment; no implementation or annual fees during the first year; $900 annual licensing fee and $500 annual card-reader fee beginning in the second year
From agenda
Document date
Jul 23, 2025

The 30-second brief

What it covers

Odyssey Preparatory Charter Academy ratified its agreement with eFunds for Schools for online student lunch payments. Families will pay reduced convenience fees, while annual licensing and card-reader fees begin in the second year.

Who holds it

Efunds for Schools holds this technology contract with Odyssey Charter School. Its other public contracts on record include work for Burlington Unified School District 244 and Brillion School District.

What happens next

Term as filed: First year and subsequent years; exact agreement dates not stated.

See who signed off on this contract.

See who signed off

Free account · 30-second setup · No credit card

Contract details

Contract type
Technology
Amount
$1.75 convenience fee per credit or debit card payment; $1.50 per ACH payment; no implementation or annual fees during the first year; $900 annual licensing fee and $500 annual card-reader fee beginning in the second year
Document date
July 23, 2025
Term
First year and subsequent years; exact agreement dates not stated
Source document
Odyssey Preparatory Charter Academy Agenda Meeting Agenda 2025-07-23 (Agenda)

Efunds for Schools's other public contracts

More Odyssey Charter School contracts

Questions about this contract

Who was awarded the technology contract by Odyssey Charter School?

Efunds for Schools was awarded this technology contract by Odyssey Charter School, as recorded on July 23, 2025. The contract value is $1.75 convenience fee per credit or debit card payment; $1.50 per ACH payment; no implementation or annual fees during the first year; $900 annual licensing fee and $500 annual card-reader fee beginning in the second year.

How much is the Efunds for Schools contract with Odyssey Charter School worth?

The Efunds for Schools contract with Odyssey Charter School is valued at $1.75 convenience fee per credit or debit card payment; $1.50 per ACH payment; no implementation or annual fees during the first year; $900 annual licensing fee and $500 annual card-reader fee beginning in the second year, covering technology work.

What type of contract is this?

This is a Technology contract, documented as a agenda record.

Where was this contract approved?

This contract appears in Odyssey Preparatory Charter Academy Agenda Meeting Agenda 2025-07-23 (Agenda), dated July 23, 2025 from Odyssey Charter School. Civic IQ extracts contract records directly from agency meeting documents and solicitations.

Show 2 more questions

What other contracts does Efunds for Schools hold?

Efunds for Schools may hold additional government contracts. View their full contract history, the agencies they serve, and total tracked spend on their Civic IQ vendor profile.

What is Odyssey Charter School currently buying?

Explore Odyssey Charter School's vendors, signed contracts, and active RFPs on their Civic IQ agency profile.

Work in government? Get Civic IQ free →