New Mexico State University-Main Campus Awards Financial Services Contract to Hatch Valley Public Schools (July 2026)
- Disclosed value
- $925,000.00 original principal (mortgage now fully satisfied)
- From agenda
- Approved
- Jul 2, 2026
The 30-second brief
The NMSU Board of Regents approved a Satisfaction of Mortgage for a 2018 $925,000 loan to Hatch Valley Public Schools secured by Lot 1 of Hatch Valley Schools Plat No. 1. The Regents acknowledged full payment and directed that the mortgage lien be cancelled of record.
Hatch Valley Public Schools holds this financial services contract with New Mexico State University-Main Campus. Its other public contracts on record include work for Zuni Public Schools and New Mexico Mortgage Finance Authority.
Term as filed: Mortgage dated June 14, 2018; satisfied by Board action June 26, 2026 (exact payoff date not specified).
See who decides the next one before it's bid.
Get pre-RFPs freeFree account · 30-second setup · No credit card
Contract details
- Contract type
- Financial Services
- Amount
- $925,000.00 original principal (mortgage now fully satisfied)
- Document date
- July 2, 2026
- Term
- Mortgage dated June 14, 2018; satisfied by Board action June 26, 2026 (exact payoff date not specified)
- Source document
- New Mexico State University Board of Regents Special Meeting Agenda 2026-07-02 (Agenda)
Hatch Valley Public Schools's other public contracts
More New Mexico State University-Main Campus contracts
Questions about this contract
Who was awarded the financial services contract by New Mexico State University-Main Campus?
Hatch Valley Public Schools was awarded this financial services contract by New Mexico State University-Main Campus, as recorded on July 2, 2026. The contract value is $925,000.00 original principal (mortgage now fully satisfied).
How much is the Hatch Valley Public Schools contract with New Mexico State University-Main Campus worth?
The Hatch Valley Public Schools contract with New Mexico State University-Main Campus is valued at $925,000.00 original principal (mortgage now fully satisfied), covering financial services work.
What type of contract is this?
This is a Financial Services contract, documented as a agenda record.
Where was this contract approved?
This contract appears in New Mexico State University Board of Regents Special Meeting Agenda 2026-07-02 (Agenda), dated July 2, 2026 from New Mexico State University-Main Campus. Civic IQ extracts contract records directly from agency meeting documents and solicitations.
Show 2 more questions
What other contracts does Hatch Valley Public Schools hold?
Hatch Valley Public Schools may hold additional government contracts. View their full contract history, the agencies they serve, and total tracked spend on their Civic IQ vendor profile.
What is New Mexico State University-Main Campus currently buying?
Explore New Mexico State University-Main Campus's vendors, signed contracts, and active RFPs on their Civic IQ agency profile.