Plano ISD Plans Dual Credit Agreement With Galveston College
- Disclosed value
- $10,000 annually for the Dual Credit Limited Medical Radiologic Technologist program; tuition of $56 per semester hour ($168 per 3-semester-hour course or $224 per 4-semester-hour course); faculty stipend amount equal to the applicable adjunct salary, amount not specified
- From agreement
- Document date
- Sep 1, 2026
- Term
- Academic year 2026-2027
- Renews
- Free account
The 30-second brief
Plano ISD plans to enter a 2026-2027 dual credit instructional agreement with Galveston College. The college will provide college-level instruction and student support, while Plano ISD will pay $10,000 annually for the LMRT program and applicable tuition, fees, materials, and faculty stipends.
Galveston College holds this professional services contract with Galveston College. Its other public contracts on record include work for Dickinson Independent School District.
The renewal date is on record. A free account shows it, with the renewals for every Galveston College contract.
Know when this contract comes back up.
See the renewal dateFree account · 30-second setup · No credit card
Contract details
- Contract type
- Professional Services
- Amount
- $10,000 annually for the Dual Credit Limited Medical Radiologic Technologist program; tuition of $56 per semester hour ($168 per 3-semester-hour course or $224 per 4-semester-hour course); faculty stipend amount equal to the applicable adjunct salary, amount not specified
- Document date
- September 1, 2026
- Term
- Academic year 2026-2027
- Renews
- Free account
- Vendor
- Galveston College
- Agency
- Galveston College
- Source document
- Galveston College Agreement Dual Credit Instructional Agreement 2026-2027 (Agreement)
Galveston College's other public contracts
More Galveston College contracts
Questions about this contract
Who was awarded the professional services contract by Galveston College?
Galveston College was awarded this professional services contract by Galveston College, as recorded on September 1, 2026. The contract value is $10,000 annually for the Dual Credit Limited Medical Radiologic Technologist program; tuition of $56 per semester hour ($168 per 3-semester-hour course or $224 per 4-semester-hour course); faculty stipend amount equal to the applicable adjunct salary, amount not specified.
How much is the Galveston College contract with Galveston College worth?
The Galveston College contract with Galveston College is valued at $10,000 annually for the Dual Credit Limited Medical Radiologic Technologist program; tuition of $56 per semester hour ($168 per 3-semester-hour course or $224 per 4-semester-hour course); faculty stipend amount equal to the applicable adjunct salary, amount not specified, covering professional services work.
What type of contract is this?
This is a Professional Services contract, documented as a agreement record.
Where was this contract approved?
This contract appears in Galveston College Agreement Dual Credit Instructional Agreement 2026-2027 (Agreement), dated September 1, 2026 from Galveston College. Civic IQ extracts contract records directly from agency meeting documents and solicitations.
Show 2 more questions
What other contracts does Galveston College hold?
Galveston College may hold additional government contracts. View their full contract history, the agencies they serve, and total tracked spend on their Civic IQ vendor profile.
What is Galveston College currently buying?
Explore Galveston College's vendors, signed contracts, and active RFPs on their Civic IQ agency profile.