Elizabeth Public Schools Awards Financial Services Contract to Crown Bank (January 2026)
- Approved
- Jan 6, 2026
The 30-second brief
The Elizabeth Board of Education designated Crown Bank as a depository for school funds. The resolution does not state a fee or end date.
Crown Bank holds this financial services contract with Elizabeth Public Schools. Its other public contracts on record include work for City of Otsego and City of St. Anthony.
Term as filed: Effective January 6, 2026; duration not specified.
See who decides the next one before it's bid.
Get pre-RFPs freeFree account · 30-second setup · No credit card
Contract details
- Contract type
- Financial Services
- Document date
- January 6, 2026
- Term
- Effective January 6, 2026; duration not specified
- Vendor
- Crown Bank
- Agency
- Elizabeth Public Schools
- Source document
- Elizabeth Board of Education AgendaPacket Reorganization Meeting 2026-01-06 (AgendaPacket)
Crown Bank's other public contracts
More Elizabeth Public Schools contracts
Questions about this contract
Who was awarded the financial services contract by Elizabeth Public Schools?
Crown Bank was awarded this financial services contract by Elizabeth Public Schools, as recorded on January 6, 2026.
What type of contract is this?
This is a Financial Services contract, documented as a agendapacket record.
Where was this contract approved?
This contract appears in Elizabeth Board of Education AgendaPacket Reorganization Meeting 2026-01-06 (AgendaPacket), dated January 6, 2026 from Elizabeth Public Schools. Civic IQ extracts contract records directly from agency meeting documents and solicitations.
What other contracts does Crown Bank hold?
Crown Bank may hold additional government contracts. View their full contract history, the agencies they serve, and total tracked spend on their Civic IQ vendor profile.
Show 1 more question
What is Elizabeth Public Schools currently buying?
Explore Elizabeth Public Schools's vendors, signed contracts, and active RFPs on their Civic IQ agency profile.