Crandon School District Awards Professional Services Contract to Marshfield Clinic Health System (March 2026)
- Disclosed value
- $1,300 (middle school) and $1,300 (elementary school) plus curriculum and professional development
- From report
- Awarded
- Mar 1, 2026
The 30-second brief
The district accepted a grant-supported Life Tools program from Marshfield Clinic Health System valued at $1,300 per site plus curriculum and professional development to deliver an 8-week social-emotional support program for selected students. The program includes technical assistance from a Marshfield Clinic child psychologist to maintain quality and fidelity.
Marshfield Clinic Health System holds this professional services contract with Crandon School District. Its other public contracts on record include work for Town of Waterloo and Spencer village.
Term as filed: 8-week Life Tools group program; professional development timing not specified.
See who signed off on this contract.
See who signed offFree account · 30-second setup · No credit card
Contract details
- Contract type
- Professional Services
- Amount
- $1,300 (middle school) and $1,300 (elementary school) plus curriculum and professional development
- Document date
- March 1, 2026
- Term
- 8-week Life Tools group program; professional development timing not specified
- Agency
- Crandon School District
- Source document
- School District School Board Report March 2026 (Report)
Marshfield Clinic Health System's other public contracts
More Crandon School District contracts
Questions about this contract
Who was awarded the professional services contract by Crandon School District?
Marshfield Clinic Health System was awarded this professional services contract by Crandon School District, as recorded on March 1, 2026. The contract value is $1,300 (middle school) and $1,300 (elementary school) plus curriculum and professional development.
How much is the Marshfield Clinic Health System contract with Crandon School District worth?
The Marshfield Clinic Health System contract with Crandon School District is valued at $1,300 (middle school) and $1,300 (elementary school) plus curriculum and professional development, covering professional services work.
What type of contract is this?
This is a Professional Services contract, documented as a report record.
Where was this contract approved?
This contract appears in School District School Board Report March 2026 (Report), dated March 1, 2026 from Crandon School District. Civic IQ extracts contract records directly from agency meeting documents and solicitations.
Show 2 more questions
What other contracts does Marshfield Clinic Health System hold?
Marshfield Clinic Health System may hold additional government contracts. View their full contract history, the agencies they serve, and total tracked spend on their Civic IQ vendor profile.
What is Crandon School District currently buying?
Explore Crandon School District's vendors, signed contracts, and active RFPs on their Civic IQ agency profile.