CONTRACTAPPROVED

City of Tipton Awards Construction Contract to Partners 524 (February 2025)

City of Tipton logoCity of Tipton
Disclosed value
final draw payment (amount not stated)
From meeting minutes
Approved
Feb 3, 2025

The 30-second brief

What it covers

The Tipton City Council approved the final draw payment to Partners 524 under the Downtown Revitalization Incentive Program. The action closes out the remaining financial obligation for the project.

Who holds it

Partners 524 holds this construction contract with City of Tipton.

See every contract and contact at City of Tipton.

See every contract

Free account · 30-second setup · No credit card

Contract details

Contract type
Construction
Amount
final draw payment (amount not stated)
Document date
February 3, 2025
Source document
city-of-tipton-meeting-minutes-2025-02-03_191.pdf (Meeting Minutes)

Partners 524's other public contracts

More City of Tipton contracts

Questions about this contract

Who was awarded the construction contract by City of Tipton?

Partners 524 was awarded this construction contract by City of Tipton, as recorded on February 3, 2025.

What type of contract is this?

This is a Construction contract, documented as a meeting minutes record.

Where was this contract approved?

This contract appears in city-of-tipton-meeting-minutes-2025-02-03_191.pdf (Meeting Minutes), dated February 3, 2025 from City of Tipton. Civic IQ extracts contract records directly from agency meeting documents and solicitations.

What other contracts does Partners 524 hold?

Partners 524 may hold additional government contracts. View their full contract history, the agencies they serve, and total tracked spend on their Civic IQ vendor profile.

Show 1 more question

What is City of Tipton currently buying?

Explore City of Tipton's vendors, signed contracts, and active RFPs on their Civic IQ agency profile.

Work in government? Get Civic IQ free →