CONTRACTPENDING

Main Mart Applies for Cigarette Retail License

Rosendale village
Document date
Jun 15, 2026

The 30-second brief

What it covers

Main Mart has submitted an application for a cigarette retail license at 108 N Main Street in Rosendale. The agenda does not list license term or cost.

Who holds it

Main Mart holds this license contract with Rosendale village.

What happens next

Term as filed: Not specified; typical annual cigarette license period.

See who signed off on this contract.

See who signed off

Free account · 30-second setup · No credit card

Contract details

Contract type
License
Document date
June 15, 2026
Term
Not specified; typical annual cigarette license period
Vendor
Main Mart
Source document
Village of Rosendale Board Meeting Agenda 2026-06-15 (Agenda)

Main Mart's other public contracts

More Rosendale village contracts

Questions about this contract

Who was awarded the license contract by Rosendale village?

Main Mart was awarded this license contract by Rosendale village, as recorded on June 15, 2026.

What type of contract is this?

This is a License contract, documented as a agenda record.

Where was this contract approved?

This contract appears in Village of Rosendale Board Meeting Agenda 2026-06-15 (Agenda), dated June 15, 2026 from Rosendale village. Civic IQ extracts contract records directly from agency meeting documents and solicitations.

What other contracts does Main Mart hold?

Main Mart may hold additional government contracts. View their full contract history, the agencies they serve, and total tracked spend on their Civic IQ vendor profile.

Show 1 more question

What is Rosendale village currently buying?

Explore Rosendale village's vendors, signed contracts, and active RFPs on their Civic IQ agency profile.

Work in government? Get Civic IQ free →