CONTRACTONGOING

District Submits Final Costs for Bond Bank Loan

Belfast Water District
Document date
Sep 14, 2026

The 30-second brief

What it covers

Belfast Water District submitted final project costs for its Maine Municipal Bond Bank 2024A General Resolution Loan. The documentation detailed loan-funded infrastructure and Wellhead Protection Area land expenditures.

Who holds it

Maine Municipal Bond Bank (Mmbb) holds this financial services contract with Belfast Water District. Its other public contracts on record include work for Brunswick Sewer District and Greater Augusta Utility District.

What happens next

Term as filed: 2024A General Resolution Loan; term not stated.

See who signed off on this contract.

See who signed off

Free account · 30-second setup · No credit card

Contract details

Contract type
Financial Services
Document date
September 14, 2026
Term
2024A General Resolution Loan; term not stated
Vendor
Maine Municipal Bond Bank (Mmbb)
Source document
Belfast Water District Minutes Board of Trustees Meeting of September 14, 2026 (Minutes)

Maine Municipal Bond Bank (Mmbb)'s other public contracts

More Belfast Water District contracts

Questions about this contract

Who was awarded the financial services contract by Belfast Water District?

Maine Municipal Bond Bank (Mmbb) was awarded this financial services contract by Belfast Water District, as recorded on September 14, 2026.

What type of contract is this?

This is a Financial Services contract, documented as a minutes record.

Where was this contract approved?

This contract appears in Belfast Water District Minutes Board of Trustees Meeting of September 14, 2026 (Minutes), dated September 14, 2026 from Belfast Water District. Civic IQ extracts contract records directly from agency meeting documents and solicitations.

What is Belfast Water District currently buying?

Explore Belfast Water District's vendors, signed contracts, and active RFPs on their Civic IQ agency profile.

Work in government? Get Civic IQ free →