District Records Quarterly Payment to Trios
- Disclosed value
- Quarterly payment (amount not stated)
- From agendapacket
- Document date
- Feb 26, 2026
The 30-second brief
Kennewick Public Hospital District recorded its regular quarterly payment to Trios, reflecting an ongoing financial relationship. The amount and contract term were not specified in the January 29, 2026 minutes.
TRIOS holds this contract with Trios Health. Its other public contracts on record include work for City of Kennewick.
Hear about the next contract at Trios Health early.
Get pre-RFP alerts freeFree account · 30-second setup · No credit card
Contract details
- Amount
- Quarterly payment (amount not stated)
- Document date
- February 26, 2026
- Vendor
- TRIOS
- Agency
- Trios Health
- Source document
- Kennewick Public Hospital District Board Meeting Agenda Packet February 2026 (AgendaPacket)
TRIOS's other public contracts
More Trios Health contracts
Questions about this contract
Who was awarded the government contract by Trios Health?
TRIOS was awarded this government contract by Trios Health, as recorded on February 26, 2026.
What type of contract is this?
This is a government contract, documented as a agendapacket record.
Where was this contract approved?
This contract appears in Kennewick Public Hospital District Board Meeting Agenda Packet February 2026 (AgendaPacket), dated February 26, 2026 from Trios Health. Civic IQ extracts contract records directly from agency meeting documents and solicitations.
What other contracts does TRIOS hold?
TRIOS may hold additional government contracts. View their full contract history, the agencies they serve, and total tracked spend on their Civic IQ vendor profile.
Show 1 more question
What is Trios Health currently buying?
Explore Trios Health's vendors, signed contracts, and active RFPs on their Civic IQ agency profile.