CONTRACTONGOING

Council Accepts FY 2025 Audit by CLA

West Virginia Council for Community and Technical College Education | State of West Virginia logoWest Virginia Council for Community and Technical College Education | State of West Virginia
Document date
Jan 22, 2026

The 30-second brief

What it covers

CliftonLarsonAllen, LLP, as primary audit firm, oversaw completion of the Council’s consolidated financial audit for the fiscal year ended June 30, 2025. Acting through subcontractor Suttle and Stalnaker, the firm delivered the audit that the Council formally accepted.

Who holds it

Cliftonlarsonallen LLP holds this professional services contract with West Virginia Council for Community and Technical College Education | State of West Virginia. Its other public contracts on record include work for Orchard Dale Water District and Northern Sierra Air Quality Management District.

What happens next

Term as filed: Fiscal year ended June 30, 2025 (audit period); engagement term not specified.

See who signed off on this contract.

See who signed off

Free account · 30-second setup · No credit card

Contract details

Contract type
Professional Services
Document date
January 22, 2026
Term
Fiscal year ended June 30, 2025 (audit period); engagement term not specified
Source document
West Virginia Council for Community & Technical College Education Agenda (Agenda)

Cliftonlarsonallen LLP's other public contracts

More West Virginia Council for Community and Technical College Education | State of West Virginia contracts

Questions about this contract

Who was awarded the professional services contract by West Virginia Council for Community and Technical College Education | State of West Virginia?

Cliftonlarsonallen LLP was awarded this professional services contract by West Virginia Council for Community and Technical College Education | State of West Virginia, as recorded on January 22, 2026.

What type of contract is this?

This is a Professional Services contract, documented as a agenda record.

Where was this contract approved?

This contract appears in West Virginia Council for Community & Technical College Education Agenda (Agenda), dated January 22, 2026 from West Virginia Council for Community and Technical College Education | State of West Virginia. Civic IQ extracts contract records directly from agency meeting documents and solicitations.

What other contracts does Cliftonlarsonallen LLP hold?

Cliftonlarsonallen LLP may hold additional government contracts. View their full contract history, the agencies they serve, and total tracked spend on their Civic IQ vendor profile.

Show 1 more question

What is West Virginia Council for Community and Technical College Education | State of West Virginia currently buying?

Explore West Virginia Council for Community and Technical College Education | State of West Virginia's vendors, signed contracts, and active RFPs on their Civic IQ agency profile.

Work in government? Get Civic IQ free →