CONTRACTPENDING

District Proposes Prisms VR Math Intervention Purchase

University City School District logoUniversity City School District
Disclosed value
$56,850 (Hardware $40,940; Annual Software Licenses $15,910)
From proposal
Document date
Jul 21, 2026

The 30-second brief

What it covers

The School District of University City is considering the purchase of the Prisms VR spatial learning platform, including curriculum, VR headsets, and professional development, for Algebra Lab and Math Intervention courses. The proposed contract totals $56,850, combining $40,940 in hardware with $15,910 in annual software licenses.

Who holds it

PRISMS holds this technology contract with University City School District. Its other public contracts on record include work for Okaloosa County School District and Sumter County School District.

What happens next

Term as filed: Annual software licenses; hardware purchase (term not specified).

See who signed off on this contract.

See who signed off

Free account · 30-second setup · No credit card

Contract details

Contract type
Technology
Amount
$56,850 (Hardware $40,940; Annual Software Licenses $15,910)
Document date
July 21, 2026
Term
Annual software licenses; hardware purchase (term not specified)
Vendor
PRISMS
Source document
School District of University City Curriculum Adoption Board Item 2026-07-21 (Proposal)

PRISMS's other public contracts

More University City School District contracts

Questions about this contract

Who was awarded the technology contract by University City School District?

PRISMS was awarded this technology contract by University City School District, as recorded on July 21, 2026. The contract value is $56,850 (Hardware $40,940; Annual Software Licenses $15,910).

How much is the PRISMS contract with University City School District worth?

The PRISMS contract with University City School District is valued at $56,850 (Hardware $40,940; Annual Software Licenses $15,910), covering technology work.

What type of contract is this?

This is a Technology contract, documented as a proposal record.

Where was this contract approved?

This contract appears in School District of University City Curriculum Adoption Board Item 2026-07-21 (Proposal), dated July 21, 2026 from University City School District. Civic IQ extracts contract records directly from agency meeting documents and solicitations.

Show 2 more questions

What other contracts does PRISMS hold?

PRISMS may hold additional government contracts. View their full contract history, the agencies they serve, and total tracked spend on their Civic IQ vendor profile.

What is University City School District currently buying?

Explore University City School District's vendors, signed contracts, and active RFPs on their Civic IQ agency profile.

Work in government? Get Civic IQ free →