CONTRACTAPPROVED

Town of Salem Awards Facilities Contract to Top Electric & Lighting (July 2025)

Town of Salem
Disclosed value
Half of lighting project cost (exact amount not stated)
From minutes
Approved
Jul 14, 2025

The 30-second brief

What it covers

The Salem Tourism Board reaffirmed its June 9, 2025 decision to fund half the cost of a lighting project on Liberty Appliance’s building. TOP Electric and Lighting will invoice Tourism for the remaining half after the business pays its share.

Who holds it

Top Electric & Lighting holds this facilities contract with Town of Salem. Its other public contracts on record include work for City of Salem and Housing Authority of Marion county.

See every contract and contact at Town of Salem.

See every contract

Free account · 30-second setup · No credit card

Contract details

Contract type
Facilities
Amount
Half of lighting project cost (exact amount not stated)
Document date
July 14, 2025
Vendor
Top Electric & Lighting
Source document
salem_tourism_board_minutes_july_14_2025.md (Minutes)

Top Electric & Lighting's other public contracts

More Town of Salem contracts

Questions about this contract

Who was awarded the facilities contract by Town of Salem?

Top Electric & Lighting was awarded this facilities contract by Town of Salem, as recorded on July 14, 2025.

What type of contract is this?

This is a Facilities contract, documented as a minutes record.

Where was this contract approved?

This contract appears in salem_tourism_board_minutes_july_14_2025.md (Minutes), dated July 14, 2025 from Town of Salem. Civic IQ extracts contract records directly from agency meeting documents and solicitations.

What is Town of Salem currently buying?

Explore Town of Salem's vendors, signed contracts, and active RFPs on their Civic IQ agency profile.

Work in government? Get Civic IQ free →