Roseville Ratifies Placer Learning Center Services Agreement
- Disclosed value
- Included in aggregate NPS agreement amount of $1,939,115.00; individual amount not stated
- From minutes
- Document date
- Sep 17, 2026
- Term
- 2026-2027 school year
- Renews
- Free account
The 30-second brief
Roseville City School District ratified its Individual Service Agreement with Placer Learning Center for special education services during the 2026-2027 school year. The agreement is part of a group of non-public school agreements totaling $1,939,115.
Placer Learning Center holds this professional services contract with Roseville City Elementary. Its other public contracts on record include work for Marysville Joint Unified and Roseville Joint Union High.
The renewal date is on record. A free account shows it, with the renewals for every Roseville City Elementary contract.
Know when this contract comes back up.
See the renewal dateFree account · 30-second setup · No credit card
Contract details
- Contract type
- Professional Services
- Amount
- Included in aggregate NPS agreement amount of $1,939,115.00; individual amount not stated
- Document date
- September 17, 2026
- Term
- 2026-2027 school year
- Renews
- Free account
- Vendor
- Placer Learning Center
- Source document
- Roseville City Elementary Minutes Regular Meeting of the Board of Education 2026-09-17 (Minutes)
Placer Learning Center's other public contracts
More Roseville City Elementary contracts
Questions about this contract
Who was awarded the professional services contract by Roseville City Elementary?
Placer Learning Center was awarded this professional services contract by Roseville City Elementary, as recorded on September 17, 2026. The contract value is Included in aggregate NPS agreement amount of $1,939,115.00; individual amount not stated.
How much is the Placer Learning Center contract with Roseville City Elementary worth?
The Placer Learning Center contract with Roseville City Elementary is valued at Included in aggregate NPS agreement amount of $1,939,115.00; individual amount not stated, covering professional services work.
What type of contract is this?
This is a Professional Services contract, documented as a minutes record.
Where was this contract approved?
This contract appears in Roseville City Elementary Minutes Regular Meeting of the Board of Education 2026-09-17 (Minutes), dated September 17, 2026 from Roseville City Elementary. Civic IQ extracts contract records directly from agency meeting documents and solicitations.
Show 2 more questions
What other contracts does Placer Learning Center hold?
Placer Learning Center may hold additional government contracts. View their full contract history, the agencies they serve, and total tracked spend on their Civic IQ vendor profile.
What is Roseville City Elementary currently buying?
Explore Roseville City Elementary's vendors, signed contracts, and active RFPs on their Civic IQ agency profile.