Person County Awards Professional Services Contract to Campbell University (August 2026)
- Disclosed value
- $119,109 remaining PHIG/Public Health Workforce Development funds allocated to contracted services; amount specifically allocated to Campbell University not stated
- From minutes
- Approved
- Aug 24, 2026
The 30-second brief
The Person County Board of Health approved a budget amendment allocating remaining PHIG/Public Health Workforce Development funds to contracted services, including Campbell University's second phase of the Community Health Assessment process. The department reported a remaining balance of $119,109, but did not state the amount specifically assigned to Campbell University.
Campbell University holds this professional services contract with Person County. Its other public contracts on record include work for Anderson Creek Academy and Town of Rolesville.
Term as filed: Second phase of the Community Health Assessment process.
See who signed off on this contract.
See who signed offFree account · 30-second setup · No credit card
Contract details
- Contract type
- Professional Services
- Amount
- $119,109 remaining PHIG/Public Health Workforce Development funds allocated to contracted services; amount specifically allocated to Campbell University not stated
- Document date
- August 24, 2026
- Term
- Second phase of the Community Health Assessment process
- Vendor
- Campbell University
- Agency
- Person County
- Source document
- Person County Board of Health Minutes 2026-08-24 (Minutes)
Campbell University's other public contracts
More Person County contracts
Questions about this contract
Who was awarded the professional services contract by Person County?
Campbell University was awarded this professional services contract by Person County, as recorded on August 24, 2026. The contract value is $119,109 remaining PHIG/Public Health Workforce Development funds allocated to contracted services; amount specifically allocated to Campbell University not stated.
How much is the Campbell University contract with Person County worth?
The Campbell University contract with Person County is valued at $119,109 remaining PHIG/Public Health Workforce Development funds allocated to contracted services; amount specifically allocated to Campbell University not stated, covering professional services work.
What type of contract is this?
This is a Professional Services contract, documented as a minutes record.
Where was this contract approved?
This contract appears in Person County Board of Health Minutes 2026-08-24 (Minutes), dated August 24, 2026 from Person County. Civic IQ extracts contract records directly from agency meeting documents and solicitations.
Show 2 more questions
What other contracts does Campbell University hold?
Campbell University may hold additional government contracts. View their full contract history, the agencies they serve, and total tracked spend on their Civic IQ vendor profile.
What is Person County currently buying?
Explore Person County's vendors, signed contracts, and active RFPs on their Civic IQ agency profile.