CONTRACTAPPROVED

Moss Point School District Awards Supplies Contract to Herff Jones LLC (May 2025)

Moss Point School District logoMoss Point School District
Disclosed value
$20,621.25 (Base Price); $8,248.50 first deposit; $10,310.62 second deposit
From contract
Approved
May 1, 2025

The 30-second brief

What it covers

Moss Point School District entered into a Yearbook Printing Agreement with Herff Jones LLC to produce a 160-page, 325-copy yearbook for ST. MARTEN AGH SCHOOL at a base price of $20,621.25. Payments include two deposits in November 2025 and March 2026 with the remaining balance due 60 days after the final invoice.

Who holds it

Herff Jones LLC holds this supplies contract with Moss Point School District. Its other public contracts on record include work for Midland College and Gallup-McKinley County Schools.

What happens next

Term as filed: Years Covered (not specified); first deposit due 11/10/25; second deposit due 3/9/26; balance due 60 days after receiving final invoice.

See who signed off on this contract.

See who signed off

Free account · 30-second setup · No credit card

Contract details

Contract type
Supplies
Amount
$20,621.25 (Base Price); $8,248.50 first deposit; $10,310.62 second deposit
Document date
May 1, 2025
Term
Years Covered (not specified); first deposit due 11/10/25; second deposit due 3/9/26; balance due 60 days after receiving final invoice
Source document
moss-point-school-districtcontract2025-05-01_ad7.pdf (Contract)

Herff Jones LLC's other public contracts

More Moss Point School District contracts

Questions about this contract

Who was awarded the supplies contract by Moss Point School District?

Herff Jones LLC was awarded this supplies contract by Moss Point School District, as recorded on May 1, 2025. The contract value is $20,621.25 (Base Price); $8,248.50 first deposit; $10,310.62 second deposit.

How much is the Herff Jones LLC contract with Moss Point School District worth?

The Herff Jones LLC contract with Moss Point School District is valued at $20,621.25 (Base Price); $8,248.50 first deposit; $10,310.62 second deposit, covering supplies work.

What type of contract is this?

This is a Supplies contract, documented as a contract record.

Where was this contract approved?

This contract appears in moss-point-school-districtcontract2025-05-01_ad7.pdf (Contract), dated May 1, 2025 from Moss Point School District. Civic IQ extracts contract records directly from agency meeting documents and solicitations.

Show 2 more questions

What other contracts does Herff Jones LLC hold?

Herff Jones LLC may hold additional government contracts. View their full contract history, the agencies they serve, and total tracked spend on their Civic IQ vendor profile.

What is Moss Point School District currently buying?

Explore Moss Point School District's vendors, signed contracts, and active RFPs on their Civic IQ agency profile.

Work in government? Get Civic IQ free →