Lenoir County Schools Awards License Contract to AR (June 2021)
- Disclosed value
- Title I instructional monies (amount not specified)
- From report
- Approved
- Jun 4, 2021
The 30-second brief
Banks Elementary authorized the purchase of AR licenses for students in grades K–5 funded by Title I instructional monies. The program supports reading practice and progress monitoring through quizzes.
AR holds this license contract with Lenoir County Schools. Its other public contracts on record include work for KIPP Stockton District and Lemon Grove.
Term as filed: Purchase completed by 11/07/2018; licenses for grades K–5.
See who signed off on this contract.
See who signed offFree account · 30-second setup · No credit card
Contract details
- Contract type
- License
- Amount
- Title I instructional monies (amount not specified)
- Document date
- June 4, 2021
- Term
- Purchase completed by 11/07/2018; licenses for grades K–5
- Vendor
- AR
- Agency
- Lenoir County Schools
- Source document
- lenoir-county-schools-report-2021-06-04_532.pdf (Report)
AR's other public contracts
More Lenoir County Schools contracts
Questions about this contract
Who was awarded the license contract by Lenoir County Schools?
AR was awarded this license contract by Lenoir County Schools, as recorded on June 4, 2021.
What type of contract is this?
This is a License contract, documented as a report record.
Where was this contract approved?
This contract appears in lenoir-county-schools-report-2021-06-04_532.pdf (Report), dated June 4, 2021 from Lenoir County Schools. Civic IQ extracts contract records directly from agency meeting documents and solicitations.
What other contracts does AR hold?
AR may hold additional government contracts. View their full contract history, the agencies they serve, and total tracked spend on their Civic IQ vendor profile.
Show 1 more question
What is Lenoir County Schools currently buying?
Explore Lenoir County Schools's vendors, signed contracts, and active RFPs on their Civic IQ agency profile.