Academy Continues PEO Agreement for Leased Staff
- Disclosed value
- Retirement contributions approximately $49,000 in 2025 (3% of leased employees’ annual compensation); total staffing costs not disclosed
- From financial report
- Document date
- Jun 30, 2025
The 30-second brief
Island City Academy continues its arrangement with a Professional Employment Organization to lease all instructional and support staff, with the PEO handling payroll, benefits, and taxes. In fiscal 2025 the Academy contributed roughly $49,000, equal to 3% of leased employees’ compensation, to the PEO’s retirement plan.
Professional Employment Organization (Peo) holds this staffing contract with Island City Academy.
Term as filed: Ongoing arrangement as of year ended June 30, 2025.
See who signed off on this contract.
See who signed offFree account · 30-second setup · No credit card
Contract details
- Contract type
- Staffing
- Amount
- Retirement contributions approximately $49,000 in 2025 (3% of leased employees’ annual compensation); total staffing costs not disclosed
- Document date
- June 30, 2025
- Term
- Ongoing arrangement as of year ended June 30, 2025
- Vendor
- Professional Employment Organization (Peo)
- Agency
- Island City Academy
- Source document
- island_city_academy_report_on_financial_statements.pdf (Financial Report)
Professional Employment Organization (Peo)'s other public contracts
More Island City Academy contracts
Questions about this contract
Who was awarded the staffing contract by Island City Academy?
Professional Employment Organization (Peo) was awarded this staffing contract by Island City Academy, as recorded on June 30, 2025. The contract value is Retirement contributions approximately $49,000 in 2025 (3% of leased employees’ annual compensation); total staffing costs not disclosed.
How much is the Professional Employment Organization (Peo) contract with Island City Academy worth?
The Professional Employment Organization (Peo) contract with Island City Academy is valued at Retirement contributions approximately $49,000 in 2025 (3% of leased employees’ annual compensation); total staffing costs not disclosed, covering staffing work.
What type of contract is this?
This is a Staffing contract, documented as a financial report record.
Where was this contract approved?
This contract appears in island_city_academy_report_on_financial_statements.pdf (Financial Report), dated June 30, 2025 from Island City Academy. Civic IQ extracts contract records directly from agency meeting documents and solicitations.
Show 1 more question
What is Island City Academy currently buying?
Explore Island City Academy's vendors, signed contracts, and active RFPs on their Civic IQ agency profile.