City of Asheville Awards $160,904 Financial Services Contract to Executive Office of the President Office of National Drug Control Policy (July 2026)
- Disclosed value
- $160,904.00
- From staffreport
- Approved
- Jul 28, 2026
The 30-second brief
The City of Asheville approved acceptance of a $160,904 HIDTA grant from the Executive Office of the President, Office of National Drug Control Policy to support the Asheville HIDTA program. The City Manager is authorized to execute all related documents, with funds designated for overtime, travel, services, and supplies.
Executive Office of the President Office of National Drug Control Policy holds this financial services contract with City of Asheville. Its other public contracts on record include work for Denver County and Spokane County.
Term as filed: 2026 High Intensity Drug Trafficking Areas (HIDTA) Grant period (specific dates not stated).
See who decides the next one before it's bid.
Get pre-RFPs freeFree account · 30-second setup · No credit card
Contract details
- Contract type
- Financial Services
- Amount
- $160,904.00
- Document date
- July 28, 2026
- Term
- 2026 High Intensity Drug Trafficking Areas (HIDTA) Grant period (specific dates not stated)
- Agency
- City of Asheville
- Source document
- City of Asheville Staff Report 2026 High Intensity Drug Trafficking Areas (HIDTA) Grant 2026-07-28 (StaffReport)
Executive Office of the President Office of National Drug Control Policy's other public contracts
More City of Asheville contracts
Questions about this contract
Who was awarded the financial services contract by City of Asheville?
Executive Office of the President Office of National Drug Control Policy was awarded this financial services contract by City of Asheville, as recorded on July 28, 2026. The contract value is $160,904.00.
How much is the Executive Office of the President Office of National Drug Control Policy contract with City of Asheville worth?
The Executive Office of the President Office of National Drug Control Policy contract with City of Asheville is valued at $160,904.00, covering financial services work.
What type of contract is this?
This is a Financial Services contract, documented as a staffreport record.
Where was this contract approved?
This contract appears in City of Asheville Staff Report 2026 High Intensity Drug Trafficking Areas (HIDTA) Grant 2026-07-28 (StaffReport), dated July 28, 2026 from City of Asheville. Civic IQ extracts contract records directly from agency meeting documents and solicitations.
Show 2 more questions
What other contracts does Executive Office of the President Office of National Drug Control Policy hold?
Executive Office of the President Office of National Drug Control Policy may hold additional government contracts. View their full contract history, the agencies they serve, and total tracked spend on their Civic IQ vendor profile.
What is City of Asheville currently buying?
Explore City of Asheville's vendors, signed contracts, and active RFPs on their Civic IQ agency profile.