CONTRACTAPPROVED

Butterfield-Odin Public School District Awards Financial Services Contract to United Prairie Bank (February 2026)

Butterfield-Odin Public School District logoButterfield-Odin Public School District
Disclosed value
$500.00 document fee; line of credit amount not stated
From minutes
Approved
Feb 9, 2026

The 30-second brief

What it covers

Butterfield-Odin Public School approved a resolution authorizing a line of credit agreement with United Prairie Bank. The agreement carries a $500.00 document fee; the line-of-credit amount and term were not stated.

Who holds it

United Prairie Bank holds this financial services contract with Butterfield-Odin Public School District. Its other public contracts on record include work for City of Waseca and Town of Wilmont.

See every contract and contact at Butterfield-Odin Public School District.

See every contract

Free account · 30-second setup · No credit card

Contract details

Contract type
Financial Services
Amount
$500.00 document fee; line of credit amount not stated
Document date
February 9, 2026
Source document
Butterfield-Odin Public School Minutes Regular School Board Meeting 2026-02-09 (Minutes)

United Prairie Bank's other public contracts

More Butterfield-Odin Public School District contracts

Questions about this contract

Who was awarded the financial services contract by Butterfield-Odin Public School District?

United Prairie Bank was awarded this financial services contract by Butterfield-Odin Public School District, as recorded on February 9, 2026. The contract value is $500.00 document fee; line of credit amount not stated.

How much is the United Prairie Bank contract with Butterfield-Odin Public School District worth?

The United Prairie Bank contract with Butterfield-Odin Public School District is valued at $500.00 document fee; line of credit amount not stated, covering financial services work.

What type of contract is this?

This is a Financial Services contract, documented as a minutes record.

Where was this contract approved?

This contract appears in Butterfield-Odin Public School Minutes Regular School Board Meeting 2026-02-09 (Minutes), dated February 9, 2026 from Butterfield-Odin Public School District. Civic IQ extracts contract records directly from agency meeting documents and solicitations.

Show 2 more questions

What other contracts does United Prairie Bank hold?

United Prairie Bank may hold additional government contracts. View their full contract history, the agencies they serve, and total tracked spend on their Civic IQ vendor profile.

What is Butterfield-Odin Public School District currently buying?

Explore Butterfield-Odin Public School District's vendors, signed contracts, and active RFPs on their Civic IQ agency profile.

Work in government? Get Civic IQ free →