University of VBOT|Full Board Awards Professional Services Contract to FUSE (May 2024)
- Disclosed value
- Maximum aggregate value not to exceed $8,000,000 for all firms over the initial two-year term, no guaranteed minimums, job order contracts from $36,000 to $1,000,000 depending on service; individual firm amounts not specified
- From agenda
- Awarded
- May 18, 2024
The 30-second brief
UVM named Fuse to its approved marketing services vendor pool for job order work through June 2026 with renewal options.
FUSE holds this professional services contract with University of VBOT|Full Board. Its other public contracts on record include work for Delaware Chenango Madison Otsego Boces-Practical Nursing Program and Otsego-Delaware-Schoharie-Greene Boces.
Term as filed: July 1, 2024 – June 30, 2026 (initial term); three one-year renewal options.
See who signed off on this contract.
See who signed offFree account · 30-second setup · No credit card
Contract details
- Contract type
- Professional Services
- Amount
- Maximum aggregate value not to exceed $8,000,000 for all firms over the initial two-year term, no guaranteed minimums, job order contracts from $36,000 to $1,000,000 depending on service; individual firm amounts not specified
- Document date
- May 18, 2024
- Term
- July 1, 2024 – June 30, 2026 (initial term); three one-year renewal options
- Vendor
- FUSE
- Source document
- university_of_vermont_board_of_trustees_meeting_ag.pdf (Agenda)
FUSE's other public contracts
More University of VBOT|Full Board contracts
Questions about this contract
Who was awarded the professional services contract by University of VBOT|Full Board?
FUSE was awarded this professional services contract by University of VBOT|Full Board, as recorded on May 18, 2024. The contract value is Maximum aggregate value not to exceed $8,000,000 for all firms over the initial two-year term, no guaranteed minimums, job order contracts from $36,000 to $1,000,000 depending on service; individual firm amounts not specified.
How much is the FUSE contract with University of VBOT|Full Board worth?
The FUSE contract with University of VBOT|Full Board is valued at Maximum aggregate value not to exceed $8,000,000 for all firms over the initial two-year term, no guaranteed minimums, job order contracts from $36,000 to $1,000,000 depending on service; individual firm amounts not specified, covering professional services work.
What type of contract is this?
This is a Professional Services contract, documented as a agenda record, structured as a not-to-exceed (ceiling) agreement.
Where was this contract approved?
This contract appears in university_of_vermont_board_of_trustees_meeting_ag.pdf (Agenda), dated May 18, 2024 from University of VBOT|Full Board. Civic IQ extracts contract records directly from agency meeting documents and solicitations.
Show 2 more questions
What other contracts does FUSE hold?
FUSE may hold additional government contracts. View their full contract history, the agencies they serve, and total tracked spend on their Civic IQ vendor profile.
What is University of VBOT|Full Board currently buying?
Explore University of VBOT|Full Board's vendors, signed contracts, and active RFPs on their Civic IQ agency profile.