CONTRACTAPPROVED

Dawson-Bryant Local Schools Awards Maintenance Contract to Chardon Laboratories Inc (April 2026)

Dawson-Bryant Local Schools
Disclosed value
Not-to-exceed $7,720 (including $2,540 annual service and $5,180 filter feeder repair) plus up to 10% in change orders
From minutes
Approved
Apr 20, 2026

The 30-second brief

What it covers

The Board authorized an agreement with Chardon Laboratories, Inc. for annual water treatment services and filter feeder repairs at a not-to-exceed cost of $7,720. The superintendent and treasurer may also approve change orders up to 10% of the contract sum.

Who holds it

Chardon Laboratories Inc holds this maintenance contract with Dawson-Bryant Local Schools. Its other public contracts on record include work for Syble Hopp School and Coshocton City Schools.

What happens next

Term as filed: Annual service; specific dates not stated.

See who signed off on this contract.

See who signed off

Free account · 30-second setup · No credit card

Contract details

Contract type
Maintenance
Amount
Not-to-exceed $7,720 (including $2,540 annual service and $5,180 filter feeder repair) plus up to 10% in change orders
Document date
April 20, 2026
Term
Annual service; specific dates not stated
Source document
Dawson-Bryant Board of Education Special Meeting Minutes April 2026 (Minutes)

Chardon Laboratories Inc's other public contracts

More Dawson-Bryant Local Schools contracts

Questions about this contract

Who was awarded the maintenance contract by Dawson-Bryant Local Schools?

Chardon Laboratories Inc was awarded this maintenance contract by Dawson-Bryant Local Schools, as recorded on April 20, 2026. The contract value is Not-to-exceed $7,720 (including $2,540 annual service and $5,180 filter feeder repair) plus up to 10% in change orders.

How much is the Chardon Laboratories Inc contract with Dawson-Bryant Local Schools worth?

The Chardon Laboratories Inc contract with Dawson-Bryant Local Schools is valued at Not-to-exceed $7,720 (including $2,540 annual service and $5,180 filter feeder repair) plus up to 10% in change orders, covering maintenance work.

What type of contract is this?

This is a Maintenance contract, documented as a minutes record, structured as a not-to-exceed (ceiling) agreement.

Where was this contract approved?

This contract appears in Dawson-Bryant Board of Education Special Meeting Minutes April 2026 (Minutes), dated April 20, 2026 from Dawson-Bryant Local Schools. Civic IQ extracts contract records directly from agency meeting documents and solicitations.

Show 2 more questions

What other contracts does Chardon Laboratories Inc hold?

Chardon Laboratories Inc may hold additional government contracts. View their full contract history, the agencies they serve, and total tracked spend on their Civic IQ vendor profile.

What is Dawson-Bryant Local Schools currently buying?

Explore Dawson-Bryant Local Schools's vendors, signed contracts, and active RFPs on their Civic IQ agency profile.

Work in government? Get Civic IQ free →