Browse government contracts awarded to KPERS across Kansas agencies. Track contract values, renewal dates, and agency relationships.
Track KPERS contracts
Get alerts when KPERS wins new contracts or existing ones approach renewal in Kansas.
Powered by Civic IQ
Government Contract Intelligence
Civic IQ tracks government contracts, vendor relationships, and renewal timelines across thousands of state & local agencies — so you can time your outreach perfectly.
Learn more about Civic IQTrusted by 200+ enterprise customers and 1,000+ teams on the free plan
Contract Database
1,117 government contracts tracked
The City of Caney plans to approve a $5,897.44 KPERS payment associated with payroll and personnel expenses dated September 24, 2026.
The Miami County Board of County Commissioners planned to discuss establishing a 401(a) retirement plan under the KPERS Supplemental Defined Contribution Plan. The agenda did not state an amount or term.
Miami County commissioners will consider approving an agreement establishing a 401(a) retirement plan under the KPERS Supplemental Defined Contribution Plan. The agenda does not state an amount or term.
The City of Caney is scheduled to approve a $5,349.14 KPERS payment associated with the September 10, 2026 payroll. The item appears on the consent agenda as a personnel expense.
Finney County approved a $136,011.34 accounts-payable wire to KPERS.
1,112 more contracts available
Track expirations and renewals for all KPERS government contracts in Kansas.
Get started freeAgency Partners
Government agencies that have awarded contracts to KPERS.
Frequently Asked Questions
KPERS holds 1,117 government contracts in Kansas. Key agency partners include Ottawa Unified School District 290 (120 contracts), Finney County (96 contracts), and Cowley County Fire District #3 (82 contracts). These include service agreements, technology contracts, and procurement awards across state and local agencies. Contract details including terms, renewal dates, and associated agencies are tracked on Civic IQ.
KPERS serves multiple government agencies in Kansas. The most active agency partnerships by contract volume are: Ottawa Unified School District 290 (120 contracts); Finney County (96 contracts); Cowley County Fire District #3 (82 contracts); Allen County Community College (81 contracts); Beloit Unified School District 273 (70 contracts). Each agency manages its own procurement relationship with KPERS, and contract details — including amounts, renewal timelines, and scope — are tracked for every engagement.
KPERS's Kansas government contracts span the following sectors: FINANCIAL_SERVICES (1,084 contracts), INSURANCE (14 contracts), OTHER (13 contracts), Service (4 contracts), and CONSULTING (1 contracts). Understanding a vendor's sector focus helps agencies evaluate expertise and helps competitors identify where opportunities exist. Civic IQ tracks contract type, scope, and renewal timelines across all sectors.
Contract renewal dates for KPERS's Kansas government engagements are tracked on Civic IQ. When a contract approaches its renewal window, it represents a critical opportunity — both for KPERS to retain the business and for competitors to submit alternative proposals. Sign up to get alerts on upcoming renewals and expiration dates across all 1,117 tracked contracts.
KPERS's most recently tracked contract in Kansas was published on 2026-10-18. New contracts and amendments are indexed as they become public, providing real-time visibility into KPERS's government business activity. Set up alerts to be notified when KPERS wins new contracts in KS.
B2G and SLED sales intelligence. Surface government procurement signals from 100,000+ state, local, and education agencies months before the RFP.