Browse government contracts awarded to CLEVELAND CLINIC across Ohio agencies. Track contract values, renewal dates, and agency relationships.
Track CLEVELAND CLINIC contracts
Get alerts when CLEVELAND CLINIC wins new contracts or existing ones approach renewal in Ohio.
Powered by Civic IQ
Government Contract Intelligence
Civic IQ tracks government contracts, vendor relationships, and renewal timelines across thousands of state & local agencies — so you can time your outreach perfectly.
Learn more about Civic IQTrusted by 200+ enterprise customers and 1,000+ teams on the free plan
Contract Database
215 government contracts tracked
Jefferson Emergency Rescue approved switching its regional medical protocol provider to Cleveland Clinic. The change was targeted for October 1, 2026, or as soon as possible.
Canton City School District is considering a memorandum of understanding with the Cleveland Clinic to build a food pantry at Patrick Elementary. The agenda does not specify the project cost or term.
Rocky River City Schools plans to seek approval for an athletic trainer agreement with The Cleveland Clinic. The report does not state the agreement’s amount or term.
Rocky River City Schools is reviewing a 2026-2027 therapy services contract with Cleveland Clinic to support student needs. The proposed agreement is included as an attachment for Board consideration.
Perry Local Schools approved an educational agreement with Cleveland Clinic. The arrangement will support educational or clinical initiatives benefiting district students.
210 more contracts available
Track expirations and renewals for all CLEVELAND CLINIC government contracts in Ohio.
Get started freeAgency Partners
Government agencies that have awarded contracts to CLEVELAND CLINIC.
Frequently Asked Questions
CLEVELAND CLINIC holds 215 government contracts in Ohio. Key agency partners include Cleveland Municipal Schools (14 contracts), Auburn Career Center (9 contracts), and Avon Local Schools (6 contracts). These include service agreements, technology contracts, and procurement awards across state and local agencies. Contract details including terms, renewal dates, and associated agencies are tracked on Civic IQ.
CLEVELAND CLINIC serves multiple government agencies in Ohio. The most active agency partnerships by contract volume are: Cleveland Municipal Schools (14 contracts); Auburn Career Center (9 contracts); Avon Local Schools (6 contracts); Cleveland Heights-University Heights City Schools (6 contracts); Perry Local Schools (6 contracts). Each agency manages its own procurement relationship with CLEVELAND CLINIC, and contract details — including amounts, renewal timelines, and scope — are tracked for every engagement.
CLEVELAND CLINIC's Ohio government contracts span the following sectors: PROFESSIONAL_SERVICES (94 contracts), OTHER (41 contracts), Service (12 contracts), FACILITIES (11 contracts), and FINANCIAL_SERVICES (8 contracts). Understanding a vendor's sector focus helps agencies evaluate expertise and helps competitors identify where opportunities exist. Civic IQ tracks contract type, scope, and renewal timelines across all sectors.
Contract renewal dates for CLEVELAND CLINIC's Ohio government engagements are tracked on Civic IQ. When a contract approaches its renewal window, it represents a critical opportunity — both for CLEVELAND CLINIC to retain the business and for competitors to submit alternative proposals. Sign up to get alerts on upcoming renewals and expiration dates across all 215 tracked contracts.
CLEVELAND CLINIC's most recently tracked contract in Ohio was published on 2026-10-19. New contracts and amendments are indexed as they become public, providing real-time visibility into CLEVELAND CLINIC's government business activity. Set up alerts to be notified when CLEVELAND CLINIC wins new contracts in OH.
B2G and SLED sales intelligence. Surface government procurement signals from 100,000+ state, local, and education agencies months before the RFP.