Browse government contracts awarded to NATIONAL BANK OF ARIZONA across Arizona agencies. Track contract values, renewal dates, and agency relationships.
Track NATIONAL BANK OF ARIZONA contracts
Get alerts when NATIONAL BANK OF ARIZONA wins new contracts or existing ones approach renewal in Arizona.
Powered by Civic IQ
Government Contract Intelligence
Civic IQ tracks government contracts, vendor relationships, and renewal timelines across thousands of state & local agencies — so you can time your outreach perfectly.
Learn more about Civic IQTrusted by 200+ enterprise customers and 1,000+ teams on the free plan
Contract Database
657 government contracts tracked
The Town of Eagar approved Resolution 2026-15 updating authorized signors for its accounts with National Bank of Arizona. The resolution passed unanimously on a 6-0 vote.
Greenlee County will consider authorizing employees to execute documents required by National Bank of Arizona for the county’s banking business. The agenda does not state an amount or contract term.
The Salome Consolidated Elementary School District Board approved removing Julie Penrod as an authorized bank signer for National Bank of Arizona. The action did not specify a contract amount or term.
The Salome Consolidated Elementary School District Board approved adding Gemma Gomez as an authorized bank signer for National Bank of Arizona. The action did not specify a contract amount or term.
Benson Unified School District recorded a $140 payment to National Bank of Arizona for a UofA volleyball game activity expense. The payment appeared in the August 2026 student activities report.
652 more contracts available
Track expirations and renewals for all NATIONAL BANK OF ARIZONA government contracts in Arizona.
Get started freeAgency Partners
Government agencies that have awarded contracts to NATIONAL BANK OF ARIZONA.
Frequently Asked Questions
NATIONAL BANK OF ARIZONA holds 657 government contracts in Arizona. Key agency partners include Benson Unified School District (166 contracts), Town of Eagar (133 contracts), and Town of Carefree (112 contracts). These include service agreements, technology contracts, and procurement awards across state and local agencies. Contract details including terms, renewal dates, and associated agencies are tracked on Civic IQ.
NATIONAL BANK OF ARIZONA serves multiple government agencies in Arizona. The most active agency partnerships by contract volume are: Benson Unified School District (166 contracts); Town of Eagar (133 contracts); Town of Carefree (112 contracts); Vernon Elementary District (21 contracts); Town of Clifton (20 contracts). Each agency manages its own procurement relationship with NATIONAL BANK OF ARIZONA, and contract details — including amounts, renewal timelines, and scope — are tracked for every engagement.
NATIONAL BANK OF ARIZONA's Arizona government contracts span the following sectors: FINANCIAL_SERVICES (542 contracts), SUPPLIES (23 contracts), OTHER (20 contracts), EQUIPMENT (18 contracts), and Banking Services (13 contracts). Understanding a vendor's sector focus helps agencies evaluate expertise and helps competitors identify where opportunities exist. Civic IQ tracks contract type, scope, and renewal timelines across all sectors.
Contract renewal dates for NATIONAL BANK OF ARIZONA's Arizona government engagements are tracked on Civic IQ. When a contract approaches its renewal window, it represents a critical opportunity — both for NATIONAL BANK OF ARIZONA to retain the business and for competitors to submit alternative proposals. Sign up to get alerts on upcoming renewals and expiration dates across all 657 tracked contracts.
NATIONAL BANK OF ARIZONA's most recently tracked contract in Arizona was published on 2026-10-06. New contracts and amendments are indexed as they become public, providing real-time visibility into NATIONAL BANK OF ARIZONA's government business activity. Set up alerts to be notified when NATIONAL BANK OF ARIZONA wins new contracts in AZ.
B2G and SLED sales intelligence. Surface government procurement signals from 100,000+ state, local, and education agencies months before the RFP.