OTHERAPPROVED

Dallas Approves Cadillac Heights Property Purchase Increase

Dallas approved an increased purchase price to acquire property for the Cadillac Heights Phase II Project from Crystal Marie Sifuentes and other named sellers. The total purchase price increased by $27,547.34 to $254,820.34.

Document date · August 12, 2026

Track City of Dallas city contracts

Get alerts when new contracts are awarded or existing ones approach renewal at City of Dallas city.

Get started free

Create a free account · no credit card

Trusted by teams at

Motive logo
Veritone logo
TerraCycle logo
Cyvl logo
WithersRavenel logo
Derivita logo
Comcate logo
SafeTouch logo
IANS Research logo
Motive logo
Veritone logo
TerraCycle logo
Cyvl logo
WithersRavenel logo
Derivita logo
Comcate logo
SafeTouch logo
IANS Research logo
Motive logo
Veritone logo
TerraCycle logo
Cyvl logo
WithersRavenel logo
Derivita logo
Comcate logo
SafeTouch logo
IANS Research logo
Motive logo
Veritone logo
TerraCycle logo
Cyvl logo
WithersRavenel logo
Derivita logo
Comcate logo
SafeTouch logo
IANS Research logo

Scope & details

The full contract record, as filed.

Contract amount
Share of total increase not separately stated; total purchase price increased by $27,547.34 from $227,273.00 to $254,820.34
Contract type
OTHER
Document type
Minutes
Source document
City of Dallas Minutes August 12, 2026

Related contracts

Other contracts from Sifuentes, Crystal Marie.

View all →

Frequently asked questions

Common questions about this contract, answered from the record.

Who was awarded the government contract by City of Dallas city?

Sifuentes, Crystal Marie was awarded this government contract by City of Dallas city, as recorded on August 12, 2026. The contract value is Share of total increase not separately stated; total purchase price increased by $27,547.34 from $227,273.00 to $254,820.34.

How much is the Sifuentes, Crystal Marie contract with City of Dallas city worth?

The Sifuentes, Crystal Marie contract with City of Dallas city is valued at Share of total increase not separately stated; total purchase price increased by $27,547.34 from $227,273.00 to $254,820.34.

What type of contract is this?

This is a government contract, documented as a minutes record.

Where was this contract approved?

This contract appears in City of Dallas Minutes August 12, 2026 (Minutes), dated August 12, 2026 from City of Dallas city. Civic IQ extracts contract records directly from agency meeting documents and solicitations.

What other contracts does Sifuentes, Crystal Marie hold?

Sifuentes, Crystal Marie may hold additional government contracts. View their full contract history, the agencies they serve, and total tracked spend on their Civic IQ vendor profile.

View Sifuentes, Crystal Marie's profile

What is City of Dallas city currently buying?

Explore City of Dallas city's vendors, signed contracts, and active RFPs on their Civic IQ agency profile.

View City of Dallas city's profile