Contract CategoryLive data

Financialservices Government Contracts in Utah

Explore financialservices government contracts across Utah agencies. Top vendors, contract values, and procurement trends.

17,055Contracts
$4.4MTotal Value
10Vendors
427Agencies

Track financialservices contracts

Get alerts when new financialservices contracts are awarded or existing ones approach renewal in Utah.

Get started free

Create a free account · no credit card

Trusted by 200+ enterprise customers and 1,000+ teams on the free plan

Motive logo
Veritone logo
TerraCycle logo
Cyvl logo
WithersRavenel logo
Derivita logo
Comcate logo
SafeTouch logo
IANS Research logo
Motive logo
Veritone logo
TerraCycle logo
Cyvl logo
WithersRavenel logo
Derivita logo
Comcate logo
SafeTouch logo
IANS Research logo
Motive logo
Veritone logo
TerraCycle logo
Cyvl logo
WithersRavenel logo
Derivita logo
Comcate logo
SafeTouch logo
IANS Research logo
Motive logo
Veritone logo
TerraCycle logo
Cyvl logo
WithersRavenel logo
Derivita logo
Comcate logo
SafeTouch logo
IANS Research logo

Contract Database

Financialservices Contracts in Utah

17,055 government contracts tracked

MAG Council to Consider Franklin Templeton Account

FRANKLIN TEMPLETON

MAG Executive Council is scheduled to consider an action related to its Franklin Templeton account at the October 22, 2026 meeting. The agenda does not specify the account amount, purpose, or proposed term.

PENDING

MAG Council to Consider Franklin Templeton Account

FRANKLIN TEMPLETON

MAG’s Executive Council is scheduled to consider a Franklin Templeton account. The agenda does not state the account balance, fees, investment purpose, or term.

DISCUSSED

District Pays CD Payment Tech for Services

CD PAYMENT TECH

White City Water Improvement District paid CD Payment Tech $1,977.37 in the September 2026 check register.

ONGOING

Fire District Pays CommerceSync Processing Fee

COMMERCESYNC

North Davis Fire District paid CommerceSync a $46 processing fee.

ONGOING
North Davis Fire District$46.00Oct 19, 2026

District Discusses Zions Bank for Banking Services

ZIONS BANK

North Sanpete School District discussed Zions Bank while reviewing options to streamline its banking and financial procedures. The packet does not identify an approved agreement or dollar amount.

DISCUSSED

17,050 more contracts available

Track expirations and renewals for all financialservices contracts in Utah.

Get started free

Top Vendors

Leading Financialservices Vendors in Utah

Vendors with the most financialservices contracts across Utah agencies.

Frequently Asked Questions

Financialservices Contracts in Utah

How many Financialservices government contracts are there in Utah?

Civic IQ tracks 17,055 financialservices government contracts across 427 agencies in Utah representing $4.4M in total contract value. These contracts span 10 vendors and cover service agreements, technology implementations, infrastructure projects, and procurement awards. Contract details including amounts, terms, and renewal dates are updated as new data becomes available.

Which vendors have financialservices contracts in Utah?

The leading vendors with financialservices government contracts in Utah include: ZIONS BANK (479 contracts); UTAH RETIREMENT SYSTEMS (334 contracts); US BANK (261 contracts); UTAH STATE TAX COMMISSION (226 contracts); STATE OF UTAH (209 contracts). Tracking vendor contract wins, values, and agency relationships helps you understand the competitive landscape — whether you're evaluating vendors as an agency buyer or positioning against incumbents as a competitor.

Which Utah agencies buy financialservices?

The most active Utah government agencies procuring financialservices are: Ogden Valley Parks Service Area (2,015 contracts); Beaver School District (575 contracts); Unified Fire Authority (557 contracts); North Tooele Fire District (504 contracts); Salt Lake Community College (440 contracts). Each agency manages its own procurement process and vendor relationships. Understanding which agencies are the largest buyers helps vendors prioritize outreach and tailor their proposals to specific agency needs.

How do I find financialservices government contracts in Utah?

Civic IQ aggregates financialservices contract data from 427 Utah government agencies into a single searchable database. You can browse contracts by agency, vendor, value, status, and renewal date. Beyond active contracts, Civic IQ also tracks pre-RFP signals from board meetings and budget discussions — surfacing financialservices opportunities 6–18 months before formal solicitations go live.

What is the average value of financialservices contracts in Utah?

Based on tracked contract data, the average financialservices government contract in Utah is valued at approximately $259, with 17,055 contracts totaling $4.4M. Individual contract values vary significantly depending on scope, agency size, and contract duration. Detailed value breakdowns by agency and vendor are available on Civic IQ.

What related contract categories are active in Utah?

Beyond financialservices, other active government contract categories in Utah include OTHER, SUPPLIES, PROFESSIONAL_SERVICES, MAINTENANCE, and CONSTRUCTION. Agencies often procure across multiple categories simultaneously — a city upgrading its IT infrastructure may also issue contracts for professional services, facilities maintenance, and cybersecurity. Tracking related categories helps you identify cross-selling opportunities and understand the full procurement landscape.

Bring us your territory.
We'll show you what is forming.

B2G and SLED sales intelligence. Surface government procurement signals from 100,000+ state, local, and education agencies months before the RFP.

Try Civic IQ for free