Contract CategoryLive data

Financialservices Government Contracts in Idaho

Explore financialservices government contracts across Idaho agencies. Top vendors, contract values, and procurement trends.

14,129Contracts
$154KTotal Value
10Vendors
446Agencies

Track financialservices contracts

Get alerts when new financialservices contracts are awarded or existing ones approach renewal in Idaho.

Get started free

Create a free account · no credit card

Trusted by 200+ enterprise customers and 1,000+ teams on the free plan

Motive logo
Veritone logo
TerraCycle logo
Cyvl logo
WithersRavenel logo
Derivita logo
Comcate logo
SafeTouch logo
IANS Research logo
Motive logo
Veritone logo
TerraCycle logo
Cyvl logo
WithersRavenel logo
Derivita logo
Comcate logo
SafeTouch logo
IANS Research logo
Motive logo
Veritone logo
TerraCycle logo
Cyvl logo
WithersRavenel logo
Derivita logo
Comcate logo
SafeTouch logo
IANS Research logo
Motive logo
Veritone logo
TerraCycle logo
Cyvl logo
WithersRavenel logo
Derivita logo
Comcate logo
SafeTouch logo
IANS Research logo

Contract Database

Financialservices Contracts in Idaho

14,129 government contracts tracked

Zions Credit Card Listed for Board Consideration

ZIONS CREDIT CARD

Snake River School District 52 listed Zions Credit Card for board consideration under the consent agenda. The agenda does not specify an amount, term, or proposed action.

PENDING

Board Considers DL Evans Line Of Credit

DL EVANS

Blackfoot Charter School’s board agenda includes consideration of initiating a line of credit with DL Evans. The agenda does not specify a requested amount, term, or approval action.

DISCUSSED

URA Approves $149,000 Banner Bank Bond Payment

BANNER BANK

The Lewiston Urban Renewal Agency approved a $148,949.56 annual bond payment to Banner Bank for the East Orchards Sewer Revenue Allocation Area. The motion passed 4-1.

APPROVED
City of Lewiston$148,949.56Oct 13, 2026

District Plans USDA-RUS Water Infrastructure Loan Resolution

USDA-RUS

Cabinet Mountains Water District plans to adopt a loan resolution for financing from USDA-RUS under RUS Bulletin 1780-27. The agenda does not state the loan amount or term.

PENDING

District Plans Series 2026 Water Revenue Bond

USDA-RUS

Cabinet Mountains Water District plans to authorize its Water Revenue Bond, Series 2026, for issuance to USDA-RUS. The agenda does not state the bond amount or maturity schedule.

PENDING

14,124 more contracts available

Track expirations and renewals for all financialservices contracts in Idaho.

Get started free

Top Vendors

Leading Financialservices Vendors in Idaho

Vendors with the most financialservices contracts across Idaho agencies.

Frequently Asked Questions

Financialservices Contracts in Idaho

How many Financialservices government contracts are there in Idaho?

Civic IQ tracks 14,129 financialservices government contracts across 446 agencies in Idaho representing $154K in total contract value. These contracts span 10 vendors and cover service agreements, technology implementations, infrastructure projects, and procurement awards. Contract details including amounts, terms, and renewal dates are updated as new data becomes available.

Which vendors have financialservices contracts in Idaho?

The leading vendors with financialservices government contracts in Idaho include: PERSI (340 contracts); US BANK (318 contracts); ZIONS BANK (303 contracts); IDAHO STATE TAX COMMISSION (180 contracts); AMERICAN FIDELITY AS (163 contracts). Tracking vendor contract wins, values, and agency relationships helps you understand the competitive landscape — whether you're evaluating vendors as an agency buyer or positioning against incumbents as a competitor.

Which Idaho agencies buy financialservices?

The most active Idaho government agencies procuring financialservices are: Teton County School District 401 (639 contracts); Madison County (635 contracts); Richfield School District 316 (527 contracts); McCall-Donnelly Joint School District 421 (516 contracts); Blaine County School District 61 (359 contracts). Each agency manages its own procurement process and vendor relationships. Understanding which agencies are the largest buyers helps vendors prioritize outreach and tailor their proposals to specific agency needs.

How do I find financialservices government contracts in Idaho?

Civic IQ aggregates financialservices contract data from 446 Idaho government agencies into a single searchable database. You can browse contracts by agency, vendor, value, status, and renewal date. Beyond active contracts, Civic IQ also tracks pre-RFP signals from board meetings and budget discussions — surfacing financialservices opportunities 6–18 months before formal solicitations go live.

What is the average value of financialservices contracts in Idaho?

Based on tracked contract data, the average financialservices government contract in Idaho is valued at approximately $11, with 14,129 contracts totaling $154K. Individual contract values vary significantly depending on scope, agency size, and contract duration. Detailed value breakdowns by agency and vendor are available on Civic IQ.

What related contract categories are active in Idaho?

Beyond financialservices, other active government contract categories in Idaho include SUPPLIES, OTHER, PROFESSIONAL_SERVICES, MAINTENANCE, and TECHNOLOGY. Agencies often procure across multiple categories simultaneously — a city upgrading its IT infrastructure may also issue contracts for professional services, facilities maintenance, and cybersecurity. Tracking related categories helps you identify cross-selling opportunities and understand the full procurement landscape.

Bring us your territory.
We'll show you what is forming.

B2G and SLED sales intelligence. Surface government procurement signals from 100,000+ state, local, and education agencies months before the RFP.

Try Civic IQ for free