Browse government contracts awarded to DL EVANS BANK across Idaho agencies. Track contract values, renewal dates, and agency relationships.
Track DL EVANS BANK contracts
Get alerts when DL EVANS BANK wins new contracts or existing ones approach renewal in Idaho.
Powered by Civic IQ
Government Contract Intelligence
Civic IQ tracks government contracts, vendor relationships, and renewal timelines across thousands of state & local agencies — so you can time your outreach perfectly.
Learn more about Civic IQTrusted by 200+ enterprise customers and 1,000+ teams on the free plan
Contract Database
64 government contracts tracked
The Minidoka County Urban Renewal Agency maintains general checking and Revenue Allocation Area #1 accounts with DL Evans Bank and approved changes to account signatories, along with creating a separate account for RAA #1. These actions reflect ongoing banking services provided by DL Evans Bank.
Blackfoot Charter School approved changes to its credit-card arrangements with DL Evans Bank. The school will close Ashley Bartausky and Brian Thelin's DL Evans cards and move their credit line to C. Gerard's credit line.
The board will consider approval of changes to authorized personnel on district accounts with DL Evans Bank, updating school-level representatives for the 2026-2027 year. This action adjusts signers and account contacts but does not specify changes to the underlying banking agreement or costs.
School District No. 413 approved changes to its authorized representatives for accounts with DL Evans Bank. The approved consent-agenda action did not specify a contract amount or term.
The Cedar Draw Park sale to 3 Roots Landscaping will rely on DL Evans Bank and SBA financing for the majority of the $500,000 purchase price. The city’s acceptance of the offer is contingent on this financing structure.
59 more contracts available
Track expirations and renewals for all DL EVANS BANK government contracts in Idaho.
Get started freeAgency Partners
Government agencies that have awarded contracts to DL EVANS BANK.
Frequently Asked Questions
DL EVANS BANK holds 64 government contracts in Idaho. Key agency partners include Filer School District 413 (15 contracts), City of Albion (8 contracts), and Blackfoot Charter Community (6 contracts). These include service agreements, technology contracts, and procurement awards across state and local agencies. Contract details including terms, renewal dates, and associated agencies are tracked on Civic IQ.
DL EVANS BANK serves multiple government agencies in Idaho. The most active agency partnerships by contract volume are: Filer School District 413 (15 contracts); City of Albion (8 contracts); Blackfoot Charter Community (6 contracts); American Heritage Charter School (4 contracts); Cassia County (4 contracts). Each agency manages its own procurement relationship with DL EVANS BANK, and contract details — including amounts, renewal timelines, and scope — are tracked for every engagement.
DL EVANS BANK's Idaho government contracts span the following sectors: FINANCIAL_SERVICES (47 contracts), Financing (3 contracts), Banking (2 contracts), Banking services (1 contracts), and Donation (1 contracts). Understanding a vendor's sector focus helps agencies evaluate expertise and helps competitors identify where opportunities exist. Civic IQ tracks contract type, scope, and renewal timelines across all sectors.
Contract renewal dates for DL EVANS BANK's Idaho government engagements are tracked on Civic IQ. When a contract approaches its renewal window, it represents a critical opportunity — both for DL EVANS BANK to retain the business and for competitors to submit alternative proposals. Sign up to get alerts on upcoming renewals and expiration dates across all 64 tracked contracts.
DL EVANS BANK's most recently tracked contract in Idaho was published on 2026-08-26. New contracts and amendments are indexed as they become public, providing real-time visibility into DL EVANS BANK's government business activity. Set up alerts to be notified when DL EVANS BANK wins new contracts in ID.
B2G and SLED sales intelligence. Surface government procurement signals from 100,000+ state, local, and education agencies months before the RFP.