LICENSEPENDING

Future-Year EFINANCE Reserve Identified In Fund Report

The agency reserved $1,009,954.75 collectively for future-year EFINANCE and EDUPOINT needs. The report does not identify the future year or divide the reserve between the systems.

Document date · September 4, 2026

Track Lansing Public School District contracts

Get alerts when new contracts are awarded or existing ones approach renewal at Lansing Public School District.

Get started free

Create a free account · no credit card

Trusted by 200+ enterprise customers and 1,000+ teams on the free plan

Motive logo
Veritone logo
TerraCycle logo
Cyvl logo
WithersRavenel logo
Derivita logo
Comcate logo
SafeTouch logo
IANS Research logo
Motive logo
Veritone logo
TerraCycle logo
Cyvl logo
WithersRavenel logo
Derivita logo
Comcate logo
SafeTouch logo
IANS Research logo
Motive logo
Veritone logo
TerraCycle logo
Cyvl logo
WithersRavenel logo
Derivita logo
Comcate logo
SafeTouch logo
IANS Research logo
Motive logo
Veritone logo
TerraCycle logo
Cyvl logo
WithersRavenel logo
Derivita logo
Comcate logo
SafeTouch logo
IANS Research logo

Scope & details

The full contract record, as filed.

Contract amount
$1,009,954.75 reserve collectively designated for EFINANCE and EDUPOINT; vendor-specific amount not stated
Contract type
LICENSE
Renewal
Future-year reserve; no renewal or procurement schedule is stated.
Document type
Budget
Source document
Technology Physical Plant Replacement Fund FY27 Budget Report and Analysis as of 9/4/2026

Frequently asked questions

Common questions about this contract, answered from the record.

Who was awarded the license contract by Lansing Public School District?

EFINANCE was awarded this license contract by Lansing Public School District, as recorded on September 4, 2026. The contract value is $1,009,954.75 reserve collectively designated for EFINANCE and EDUPOINT; vendor-specific amount not stated.

How much is the EFINANCE contract with Lansing Public School District worth?

The EFINANCE contract with Lansing Public School District is valued at $1,009,954.75 reserve collectively designated for EFINANCE and EDUPOINT; vendor-specific amount not stated, covering license work.

What type of contract is this?

This is a License contract, documented as a budget record.

Where was this contract approved?

This contract appears in Technology Physical Plant Replacement Fund FY27 Budget Report and Analysis as of 9/4/2026 (Budget), dated September 4, 2026 from Lansing Public School District. Civic IQ extracts contract records directly from agency meeting documents and solicitations.

What other contracts does EFINANCE hold?

EFINANCE may hold additional government contracts. View their full contract history, the agencies they serve, and total tracked spend on their Civic IQ vendor profile.

View EFINANCE's profile

What is Lansing Public School District currently buying?

Explore Lansing Public School District's vendors, signed contracts, and active RFPs on their Civic IQ agency profile.

View Lansing Public School District's profile