PROFESSIONAL_SERVICESONGOING

Visual Impairment Services Agreement Reported With NCECBVI

Johnson County Central reported an interlocal agreement with Education of Children Who Are Blind or Visually Impaired (NCECBVI) for education and support services. The document does not state an agreement amount.

Document date · September 28, 2026

Track Johnson County Central Public Schools contracts

Get alerts when new contracts are awarded or existing ones approach renewal at Johnson County Central Public Schools.

Get started free

Create a free account · no credit card

Trusted by teams at

Motive logo
Veritone logo
TerraCycle logo
Cyvl logo
WithersRavenel logo
Derivita logo
Comcate logo
SafeTouch logo
IANS Research logo
Motive logo
Veritone logo
TerraCycle logo
Cyvl logo
WithersRavenel logo
Derivita logo
Comcate logo
SafeTouch logo
IANS Research logo
Motive logo
Veritone logo
TerraCycle logo
Cyvl logo
WithersRavenel logo
Derivita logo
Comcate logo
SafeTouch logo
IANS Research logo
Motive logo
Veritone logo
TerraCycle logo
Cyvl logo
WithersRavenel logo
Derivita logo
Comcate logo
SafeTouch logo
IANS Research logo

Scope & details

The full contract record, as filed.

Contract type
PROFESSIONAL_SERVICES
Contract term
September 1, 2025 – August 31, 2026
Renewal date
2026-08-31
Renewal
Agreement period reported as September 1 through August 31; renewal terms not stated.
Document type
Budget
Source document
Johnson County Central Public Schools Budget 2026-09-28

Related contracts

Other contracts from Education of Children Who Are Blind or Visually Impaired (ncecbvi).

View all →

Frequently asked questions

Common questions about this contract, answered from the record.

Who was awarded the professional services contract by Johnson County Central Public Schools?

Education of Children Who Are Blind or Visually Impaired (ncecbvi) was awarded this professional services contract by Johnson County Central Public Schools, as recorded on September 28, 2026.

What type of contract is this?

This is a Professional Services contract, documented as a budget record.

Where was this contract approved?

This contract appears in Johnson County Central Public Schools Budget 2026-09-28 (Budget), dated September 28, 2026 from Johnson County Central Public Schools. Civic IQ extracts contract records directly from agency meeting documents and solicitations.

What other contracts does Education of Children Who Are Blind or Visually Impaired (ncecbvi) hold?

Education of Children Who Are Blind or Visually Impaired (ncecbvi) may hold additional government contracts. View their full contract history, the agencies they serve, and total tracked spend on their Civic IQ vendor profile.

View Education of Children Who Are Blind or Visually Impaired (ncecbvi)'s profile

What is Johnson County Central Public Schools currently buying?

Explore Johnson County Central Public Schools's vendors, signed contracts, and active RFPs on their Civic IQ agency profile.

View Johnson County Central Public Schools's profile