OTHERAPPROVED

Dual Credit Agreement Approved With Campbellsville University

Jefferson County Public Schools entered into a dual-credit memorandum of agreement with Campbellsville University for the 2026-2027 academic year. The agreement provides participating students with Campbellsville University credit for approved high school coursework at tuition of 50% of the KCTCS credit-hour rate and requires the university to pay eligible teacher stipends.

Document date · September 23, 2026

Track Jefferson County School District contracts

Get alerts when new contracts are awarded or existing ones approach renewal at Jefferson County School District.

Get started free

Create a free account · no credit card

Trusted by 200+ enterprise customers and 1,000+ teams on the free plan

Motive logo
Veritone logo
TerraCycle logo
Cyvl logo
WithersRavenel logo
Derivita logo
Comcate logo
SafeTouch logo
IANS Research logo
Motive logo
Veritone logo
TerraCycle logo
Cyvl logo
WithersRavenel logo
Derivita logo
Comcate logo
SafeTouch logo
IANS Research logo
Motive logo
Veritone logo
TerraCycle logo
Cyvl logo
WithersRavenel logo
Derivita logo
Comcate logo
SafeTouch logo
IANS Research logo
Motive logo
Veritone logo
TerraCycle logo
Cyvl logo
WithersRavenel logo
Derivita logo
Comcate logo
SafeTouch logo
IANS Research logo

Scope & details

The full contract record, as filed.

Contract amount
Tuition at 50% of the KCTCS credit hour rate; teacher stipends paid for specified work outside normal school hours, with amount not stated
Contract type
OTHER
Contract term
Effective as of the date of execution; applicable to the 2026-2027 academic year; reviewed annually
Renewal date
2027-06-30
Renewal
Reviewed annually. Either party has an annual right to terminate for any reason by providing written notice to the other party by June 30.
Document type
Agreement
Source document
Jefferson County Public Schools Agreement Dual Credit Memorandum of Agreement 2026-09-23

Related contracts

Other contracts from Campbellsville University.

View all →

Frequently asked questions

Common questions about this contract, answered from the record.

Who was awarded the government contract by Jefferson County School District?

Campbellsville University was awarded this government contract by Jefferson County School District, as recorded on September 23, 2026. The contract value is Tuition at 50% of the KCTCS credit hour rate; teacher stipends paid for specified work outside normal school hours, with amount not stated.

How much is the Campbellsville University contract with Jefferson County School District worth?

The Campbellsville University contract with Jefferson County School District is valued at Tuition at 50% of the KCTCS credit hour rate; teacher stipends paid for specified work outside normal school hours, with amount not stated.

What type of contract is this?

This is a government contract, documented as a agreement record.

Where was this contract approved?

This contract appears in Jefferson County Public Schools Agreement Dual Credit Memorandum of Agreement 2026-09-23 (Agreement), dated September 23, 2026 from Jefferson County School District. Civic IQ extracts contract records directly from agency meeting documents and solicitations.

What other contracts does Campbellsville University hold?

Campbellsville University may hold additional government contracts. View their full contract history, the agencies they serve, and total tracked spend on their Civic IQ vendor profile.

View Campbellsville University's profile

What is Jefferson County School District currently buying?

Explore Jefferson County School District's vendors, signed contracts, and active RFPs on their Civic IQ agency profile.

View Jefferson County School District's profile