CONSTRUCTIONAPPROVED

Grand Ledge Public Schools Awards Construction Contract to GMB (September 2026)

Grand Ledge Public Schools approved payment of Proposal 1, Series 4 Bond invoices totaling $873,882.69, including progress billing for GMB. The work was associated with district bond projects, including the Wacousta addition, Morris property, and Delta Center gym.

Document date · September 14, 2026

Track Grand Ledge Public Schools contracts

Get alerts when new contracts are awarded or existing ones approach renewal at Grand Ledge Public Schools.

Get started free

Create a free account · no credit card

Trusted by teams at

Motive logo
Veritone logo
TerraCycle logo
Cyvl logo
WithersRavenel logo
Derivita logo
Comcate logo
SafeTouch logo
IANS Research logo
Motive logo
Veritone logo
TerraCycle logo
Cyvl logo
WithersRavenel logo
Derivita logo
Comcate logo
SafeTouch logo
IANS Research logo
Motive logo
Veritone logo
TerraCycle logo
Cyvl logo
WithersRavenel logo
Derivita logo
Comcate logo
SafeTouch logo
IANS Research logo
Motive logo
Veritone logo
TerraCycle logo
Cyvl logo
WithersRavenel logo
Derivita logo
Comcate logo
SafeTouch logo
IANS Research logo

Scope & details

The full contract record, as filed.

Contract amount
$873,882.69 (combined Proposal 1, Series 4 Bond Invoices; vendor-specific amount not stated)
Contract type
CONSTRUCTION
Document type
Minutes
Source document
Grand Ledge Public Schools Minutes Work Session 2026-09-14

Related contracts

Other contracts from GMB.

View all →

Frequently asked questions

Common questions about this contract, answered from the record.

Who was awarded the construction contract by Grand Ledge Public Schools?

GMB was awarded this construction contract by Grand Ledge Public Schools, as recorded on September 14, 2026. The contract value is $873,882.69 (combined Proposal 1, Series 4 Bond Invoices; vendor-specific amount not stated).

How much is the GMB contract with Grand Ledge Public Schools worth?

The GMB contract with Grand Ledge Public Schools is valued at $873,882.69 (combined Proposal 1, Series 4 Bond Invoices; vendor-specific amount not stated), covering construction work.

What type of contract is this?

This is a Construction contract, documented as a minutes record.

Where was this contract approved?

This contract appears in Grand Ledge Public Schools Minutes Work Session 2026-09-14 (Minutes), dated September 14, 2026 from Grand Ledge Public Schools. Civic IQ extracts contract records directly from agency meeting documents and solicitations.

What other contracts does GMB hold?

GMB may hold additional government contracts. View their full contract history, the agencies they serve, and total tracked spend on their Civic IQ vendor profile.

View GMB's profile

What is Grand Ledge Public Schools currently buying?

Explore Grand Ledge Public Schools's vendors, signed contracts, and active RFPs on their Civic IQ agency profile.

View Grand Ledge Public Schools's profile