FINANCIAL_SERVICESAPPROVED

Blachly School District 090 Awards Financial Services Contract to Oregon Community Credit Union (August 2026)

The Blachly School District Board approved establishing new banking services with Oregon Community Credit Union under Resolution #2025-26-06. The move is expected to lower annual service fees and provide a local service team in Junction City.

Document date · August 12, 2026

Track Blachly School District 090 contracts

Get alerts when new contracts are awarded or existing ones approach renewal at Blachly School District 090.

Get started free

Create a free account · no credit card

Trusted by teams at

Motive logo
Veritone logo
TerraCycle logo
Cyvl logo
WithersRavenel logo
Derivita logo
Comcate logo
SafeTouch logo
IANS Research logo
Motive logo
Veritone logo
TerraCycle logo
Cyvl logo
WithersRavenel logo
Derivita logo
Comcate logo
SafeTouch logo
IANS Research logo
Motive logo
Veritone logo
TerraCycle logo
Cyvl logo
WithersRavenel logo
Derivita logo
Comcate logo
SafeTouch logo
IANS Research logo
Motive logo
Veritone logo
TerraCycle logo
Cyvl logo
WithersRavenel logo
Derivita logo
Comcate logo
SafeTouch logo
IANS Research logo

Scope & details

The full contract record, as filed.

Contract amount
Service fees substantially reduced compared to $6,000 per year; exact fees per OCCU proposal not stated
Contract type
FINANCIAL_SERVICES
Contract term
Ongoing banking services beginning with approval of Resolution #2025-26-06
Renewal
Banking relationship is ongoing with no fixed end date; future changes would require additional board action.
Document type
AgendaPacket
Source document
Blachly School District #90 AgendaPacket 2026-08-12

Frequently asked questions

Common questions about this contract, answered from the record.

Who was awarded the financial services contract by Blachly School District 090?

Oregon Community Credit Union was awarded this financial services contract by Blachly School District 090, as recorded on August 12, 2026. The contract value is Service fees substantially reduced compared to $6,000 per year; exact fees per OCCU proposal not stated.

How much is the Oregon Community Credit Union contract with Blachly School District 090 worth?

The Oregon Community Credit Union contract with Blachly School District 090 is valued at Service fees substantially reduced compared to $6,000 per year; exact fees per OCCU proposal not stated, covering financial services work.

What type of contract is this?

This is a Financial Services contract, documented as a agendapacket record.

Where was this contract approved?

This contract appears in Blachly School District #90 AgendaPacket 2026-08-12 (AgendaPacket), dated August 12, 2026 from Blachly School District 090. Civic IQ extracts contract records directly from agency meeting documents and solicitations.

What other contracts does Oregon Community Credit Union hold?

Oregon Community Credit Union may hold additional government contracts. View their full contract history, the agencies they serve, and total tracked spend on their Civic IQ vendor profile.

View Oregon Community Credit Union's profile

What is Blachly School District 090 currently buying?

Explore Blachly School District 090's vendors, signed contracts, and active RFPs on their Civic IQ agency profile.

View Blachly School District 090's profile