OTHERONGOING

Hartnell Continues Bookstore Operations Contract With Follett

Hartnell College continues its lease arrangement for the campus bookstore, contracting with Follett Higher Education Group to operate the store and share 8.5% of commissioned sales revenue with the District, a portion of which supports the Associated Student Body Fund. The agreement covers operational management and revenue sharing but the tentative budget does not specify a term or total dollar value.

Document date · July 1, 2026

Track Hartnell College contracts

Get alerts when new contracts are awarded or existing ones approach renewal at Hartnell College.

Get started free

Create a free account · no credit card

Trusted by 200+ enterprise customers and 1,000+ teams on the free plan

Motive logo
Veritone logo
TerraCycle logo
Cyvl logo
WithersRavenel logo
Derivita logo
Comcate logo
SafeTouch logo
IANS Research logo
Motive logo
Veritone logo
TerraCycle logo
Cyvl logo
WithersRavenel logo
Derivita logo
Comcate logo
SafeTouch logo
IANS Research logo
Motive logo
Veritone logo
TerraCycle logo
Cyvl logo
WithersRavenel logo
Derivita logo
Comcate logo
SafeTouch logo
IANS Research logo
Motive logo
Veritone logo
TerraCycle logo
Cyvl logo
WithersRavenel logo
Derivita logo
Comcate logo
SafeTouch logo
IANS Research logo

Scope & details

The full contract record, as filed.

Contract type
OTHER
Renewal
The budget describes an ongoing lease and management arrangement in which Follett operates the bookstore and shares revenue; renewal or expiration dates are not stated.
Document type
Budget
Source document
Hartnell College Tentative Budget Fiscal Year 2026-27

Related contracts

Other contracts from Follett Higher Education Group.

View all →

Frequently asked questions

Common questions about this contract, answered from the record.

Who was awarded the government contract by Hartnell College?

Follett Higher Education Group was awarded this government contract by Hartnell College, as recorded on July 1, 2026.

What type of contract is this?

This is a government contract, documented as a budget record.

Where was this contract approved?

This contract appears in Hartnell College Tentative Budget Fiscal Year 2026-27 (Budget), dated July 1, 2026 from Hartnell College. Civic IQ extracts contract records directly from agency meeting documents and solicitations.

What other contracts does Follett Higher Education Group hold?

Follett Higher Education Group may hold additional government contracts. View their full contract history, the agencies they serve, and total tracked spend on their Civic IQ vendor profile.

View Follett Higher Education Group's profile

What is Hartnell College currently buying?

Explore Hartnell College's vendors, signed contracts, and active RFPs on their Civic IQ agency profile.

View Hartnell College's profile