PROFESSIONAL_SERVICESAPPROVED

Dakota County Awards Professional Services Contract to Independent School District 191 (November 2025)

Dakota County will execute a joint powers agreement with Independent School District 191 to provide early intervention health and human services funded by the district’s state early intervention allocation. The agreement runs through June 30, 2022 as part of a countywide package totaling $99,899.67 from participating districts.

Document date · November 6, 2025

Track Dakota County contracts

Get alerts when new contracts are awarded or existing ones approach renewal at Dakota County.

Get started free

Create a free account · no credit card

Trusted by teams at

Motive logo
Veritone logo
TerraCycle logo
Cyvl logo
WithersRavenel logo
Derivita logo
Comcate logo
SafeTouch logo
IANS Research logo
Motive logo
Veritone logo
TerraCycle logo
Cyvl logo
WithersRavenel logo
Derivita logo
Comcate logo
SafeTouch logo
IANS Research logo
Motive logo
Veritone logo
TerraCycle logo
Cyvl logo
WithersRavenel logo
Derivita logo
Comcate logo
SafeTouch logo
IANS Research logo
Motive logo
Veritone logo
TerraCycle logo
Cyvl logo
WithersRavenel logo
Derivita logo
Comcate logo
SafeTouch logo
IANS Research logo

Scope & details

The full contract record, as filed.

Contract amount
Portion of total $99,899.67 (exact district share not specified)
Contract type
PROFESSIONAL_SERVICES
Contract term
Upon execution through June 30, 2022
Renewal date
2022-06-30
Renewal
Agreement covers services through 6/30/2022 tied to FY 2021 early intervention funds; renewal or continuation would require a subsequent JPA based on future state allocations.
Document type
Agenda
Source document
dakota_county_community_services_committee_of_the.pdf

Related contracts

Other contracts from Independent School District 191.

View all →

Frequently asked questions

Common questions about this contract, answered from the record.

Who was awarded the professional services contract by Dakota County?

Independent School District 191 was awarded this professional services contract by Dakota County, as recorded on November 6, 2025. The contract value is Portion of total $99,899.67 (exact district share not specified).

How much is the Independent School District 191 contract with Dakota County worth?

The Independent School District 191 contract with Dakota County is valued at Portion of total $99,899.67 (exact district share not specified), covering professional services work.

What type of contract is this?

This is a Professional Services contract, documented as a agenda record.

Where was this contract approved?

This contract appears in dakota_county_community_services_committee_of_the.pdf (Agenda), dated November 6, 2025 from Dakota County. Civic IQ extracts contract records directly from agency meeting documents and solicitations.

What other contracts does Independent School District 191 hold?

Independent School District 191 may hold additional government contracts. View their full contract history, the agencies they serve, and total tracked spend on their Civic IQ vendor profile.

View Independent School District 191's profile

What is Dakota County currently buying?

Explore Dakota County's vendors, signed contracts, and active RFPs on their Civic IQ agency profile.

View Dakota County's profile