Browse government contracts awarded to SAWTOOTH CORRECTIONAL MEDICINE across Idaho agencies. Track contract values, renewal dates, and agency relationships.
Track SAWTOOTH CORRECTIONAL MEDICINE contracts
Get alerts when SAWTOOTH CORRECTIONAL MEDICINE wins new contracts or existing ones approach renewal in Idaho.
Powered by Civic IQ
Government Contract Intelligence
Civic IQ tracks government contracts, vendor relationships, and renewal timelines across thousands of state & local agencies — so you can time your outreach perfectly.
Learn more about Civic IQTrusted by 200+ enterprise customers and 1,000+ teams on the free plan
Contract Database
27 government contracts tracked
The Mini-Cassia Justice Committee planned to discuss insurance limits involving Sawtooth Correctional Medicine on October 13, 2026. The agenda did not specify an amount, policy term, or proposed action.
Jerome County plans to consider approving a contract with Sawtooth Correctional Medicine. The agenda does not state the contract amount, purpose details, or term.
Jerome County approved a contract with Sawtooth Correctional Medicine. The minutes did not disclose the agreement's amount, term, or detailed scope.
The Board approved a two-year medical services contract with Sawtooth Correctional Medicine for jail medical care at $374,400 per year. Services cover inmate healthcare needs through 2028.
The Board of Commissioners is scheduled to consider an amendment to the 2026-2028 jail medical services contract with Sawtooth Correctional Medicine. Details of the amendment and financial impact are not specified in the agenda.
22 more contracts available
Track expirations and renewals for all SAWTOOTH CORRECTIONAL MEDICINE government contracts in Idaho.
Get started freeAgency Partners
Government agencies that have awarded contracts to SAWTOOTH CORRECTIONAL MEDICINE.
Frequently Asked Questions
SAWTOOTH CORRECTIONAL MEDICINE holds 27 government contracts in Idaho. Key agency partners include Gem County (5 contracts), Cassia County (5 contracts), and Owyhee County (5 contracts). These include service agreements, technology contracts, and procurement awards across state and local agencies. Contract details including terms, renewal dates, and associated agencies are tracked on Civic IQ.
SAWTOOTH CORRECTIONAL MEDICINE serves multiple government agencies in Idaho. The most active agency partnerships by contract volume are: Gem County (5 contracts); Cassia County (5 contracts); Owyhee County (5 contracts); Valley County (4 contracts); Jerome County (3 contracts). Each agency manages its own procurement relationship with SAWTOOTH CORRECTIONAL MEDICINE, and contract details — including amounts, renewal timelines, and scope — are tracked for every engagement.
SAWTOOTH CORRECTIONAL MEDICINE's Idaho government contracts span the following sectors: PROFESSIONAL_SERVICES (17 contracts), Medical Services (5 contracts), Amended Contract (1 contracts), INSURANCE (1 contracts), and Medical Service Contract Amendment (1 contracts). Understanding a vendor's sector focus helps agencies evaluate expertise and helps competitors identify where opportunities exist. Civic IQ tracks contract type, scope, and renewal timelines across all sectors.
Contract renewal dates for SAWTOOTH CORRECTIONAL MEDICINE's Idaho government engagements are tracked on Civic IQ. When a contract approaches its renewal window, it represents a critical opportunity — both for SAWTOOTH CORRECTIONAL MEDICINE to retain the business and for competitors to submit alternative proposals. Sign up to get alerts on upcoming renewals and expiration dates across all 27 tracked contracts.
SAWTOOTH CORRECTIONAL MEDICINE's most recently tracked contract in Idaho was published on 2026-10-13. New contracts and amendments are indexed as they become public, providing real-time visibility into SAWTOOTH CORRECTIONAL MEDICINE's government business activity. Set up alerts to be notified when SAWTOOTH CORRECTIONAL MEDICINE wins new contracts in ID.
B2G and SLED sales intelligence. Surface government procurement signals from 100,000+ state, local, and education agencies months before the RFP.