OTHERAPPROVED

Board approves playpark work with 1st Stop Playground

The Cedar Villa Estates Community Association board approved payment of the $215 'permitted use' permit fee and a 50% deposit to 1st Stop Playground for playpark enhancements, funded from grant monies. The motion passed unanimously following board discussion of required park expenses.

Document date · August 6, 2026

Track Rural Municipality of Corman Park No. 344 contracts

Get alerts when new contracts are awarded or existing ones approach renewal at Rural Municipality of Corman Park No. 344.

Get started free

Create a free account · no credit card

Trusted by teams at

Motive logo
Veritone logo
TerraCycle logo
Cyvl logo
WithersRavenel logo
Derivita logo
Comcate logo
SafeTouch logo
IANS Research logo
Motive logo
Veritone logo
TerraCycle logo
Cyvl logo
WithersRavenel logo
Derivita logo
Comcate logo
SafeTouch logo
IANS Research logo
Motive logo
Veritone logo
TerraCycle logo
Cyvl logo
WithersRavenel logo
Derivita logo
Comcate logo
SafeTouch logo
IANS Research logo
Motive logo
Veritone logo
TerraCycle logo
Cyvl logo
WithersRavenel logo
Derivita logo
Comcate logo
SafeTouch logo
IANS Research logo

Scope & details

The full contract record, as filed.

Contract amount
50% deposit (amount not specified) plus $215 permit fee from grant funds
Contract type
OTHER
Document type
Minutes
Source document
Cedar Villa Estates Community Association Board Meeting Minutes 2026-08-06

Frequently asked questions

Common questions about this contract, answered from the record.

Who was awarded the government contract by Rural Municipality of Corman Park No. 344?

1st Stop Playground was awarded this government contract by Rural Municipality of Corman Park No. 344, as recorded on August 6, 2026. The contract value is 50% deposit (amount not specified) plus $215 permit fee from grant funds.

How much is the 1st Stop Playground contract with Rural Municipality of Corman Park No. 344 worth?

The 1st Stop Playground contract with Rural Municipality of Corman Park No. 344 is valued at 50% deposit (amount not specified) plus $215 permit fee from grant funds.

What type of contract is this?

This is a government contract, documented as a minutes record.

Where was this contract approved?

This contract appears in Cedar Villa Estates Community Association Board Meeting Minutes 2026-08-06 (Minutes), dated August 6, 2026 from Rural Municipality of Corman Park No. 344. Civic IQ extracts contract records directly from agency meeting documents and solicitations.

What other contracts does 1st Stop Playground hold?

1st Stop Playground may hold additional government contracts. View their full contract history, the agencies they serve, and total tracked spend on their Civic IQ vendor profile.

View 1st Stop Playground's profile

What is Rural Municipality of Corman Park No. 344 currently buying?

Explore Rural Municipality of Corman Park No. 344's vendors, signed contracts, and active RFPs on their Civic IQ agency profile.

View Rural Municipality of Corman Park No. 344's profile