PROFESSIONAL_SERVICESONGOING

Authority Receives Plante Moran Audit Procedures Report

The Oakland County Art Institute Authority received and filed Plante Moran’s 2025 agreed-upon procedures report. The Authority’s FY 2025-2026 financial records show $7,800 in auditing expenditures to Plante Moran, with previously paid DIA auditing-service funds reimbursed.

Document date · September 15, 2026

Track Oakland County contracts

Get alerts when new contracts are awarded or existing ones approach renewal at Oakland County.

Get started free

Create a free account · no credit card

Trusted by teams at

Motive logo
Veritone logo
TerraCycle logo
Cyvl logo
WithersRavenel logo
Derivita logo
Comcate logo
SafeTouch logo
IANS Research logo
Motive logo
Veritone logo
TerraCycle logo
Cyvl logo
WithersRavenel logo
Derivita logo
Comcate logo
SafeTouch logo
IANS Research logo
Motive logo
Veritone logo
TerraCycle logo
Cyvl logo
WithersRavenel logo
Derivita logo
Comcate logo
SafeTouch logo
IANS Research logo
Motive logo
Veritone logo
TerraCycle logo
Cyvl logo
WithersRavenel logo
Derivita logo
Comcate logo
SafeTouch logo
IANS Research logo

Scope & details

The full contract record, as filed.

Contract amount
$7,800.00 in FY 2025-2026 auditing expenditures; amount for 2025 agreed-upon procedures not separately stated
Contract type
PROFESSIONAL_SERVICES
Contract term
2025 agreed-upon procedures; FY 2025-2026 auditing services
Document type
AgendaPacket
Source document
Oakland County Art Institute Authority AgendaPacket 2026-09-15

Related contracts

Other contracts from Plante Moran.

View all →

Frequently asked questions

Common questions about this contract, answered from the record.

Who was awarded the professional services contract by Oakland County?

Plante Moran was awarded this professional services contract by Oakland County, as recorded on September 15, 2026. The contract value is $7,800.00 in FY 2025-2026 auditing expenditures; amount for 2025 agreed-upon procedures not separately stated.

How much is the Plante Moran contract with Oakland County worth?

The Plante Moran contract with Oakland County is valued at $7,800.00 in FY 2025-2026 auditing expenditures; amount for 2025 agreed-upon procedures not separately stated, covering professional services work.

What type of contract is this?

This is a Professional Services contract, documented as a agendapacket record.

Where was this contract approved?

This contract appears in Oakland County Art Institute Authority AgendaPacket 2026-09-15 (AgendaPacket), dated September 15, 2026 from Oakland County. Civic IQ extracts contract records directly from agency meeting documents and solicitations.

What other contracts does Plante Moran hold?

Plante Moran may hold additional government contracts. View their full contract history, the agencies they serve, and total tracked spend on their Civic IQ vendor profile.

View Plante Moran's profile

What is Oakland County currently buying?

Explore Oakland County's vendors, signed contracts, and active RFPs on their Civic IQ agency profile.

View Oakland County's profile