OTHERAPPROVED

Instruction Contract Approved with Andover Central for 2026-27

The Board of Education approved a contract with Andover Central School District for the instruction of Whitesville grade 6 students during the 2026-2027 school year. The agreement authorizes tuition payments as per New York State Education Law. The contract term begins July 1, 2026.

Document date · June 9, 2026

Track Whitesville Central School District contracts

Get alerts when new contracts are awarded or existing ones approach renewal at Whitesville Central School District.

Get started free

Create a free account · no credit card

Trusted by teams at

Motive logo
Veritone logo
TerraCycle logo
Cyvl logo
WithersRavenel logo
Derivita logo
Comcate logo
SafeTouch logo
IANS Research logo
Motive logo
Veritone logo
TerraCycle logo
Cyvl logo
WithersRavenel logo
Derivita logo
Comcate logo
SafeTouch logo
IANS Research logo
Motive logo
Veritone logo
TerraCycle logo
Cyvl logo
WithersRavenel logo
Derivita logo
Comcate logo
SafeTouch logo
IANS Research logo
Motive logo
Veritone logo
TerraCycle logo
Cyvl logo
WithersRavenel logo
Derivita logo
Comcate logo
SafeTouch logo
IANS Research logo

Scope & details

The full contract record, as filed.

Contract amount
tuition (amount not stated)
Contract type
OTHER
Contract term
school year commencing July 1, 2026
Renewal date
2027-06-30
Renewal
Not specified; likely requires annual renewal.
Document type
Minutes
Source document
Whitesville Central School District Board of Education Minutes 2026-06-09

Related contracts

Other contracts from Andover Central School District.

View all →

Frequently asked questions

Common questions about this contract, answered from the record.

Who was awarded the government contract by Whitesville Central School District?

Andover Central School District was awarded this government contract by Whitesville Central School District, as recorded on June 9, 2026.

What type of contract is this?

This is a government contract, documented as a minutes record.

Where was this contract approved?

This contract appears in Whitesville Central School District Board of Education Minutes 2026-06-09 (Minutes), dated June 9, 2026 from Whitesville Central School District. Civic IQ extracts contract records directly from agency meeting documents and solicitations.

What other contracts does Andover Central School District hold?

Andover Central School District may hold additional government contracts. View their full contract history, the agencies they serve, and total tracked spend on their Civic IQ vendor profile.

View Andover Central School District's profile

What is Whitesville Central School District currently buying?

Explore Whitesville Central School District's vendors, signed contracts, and active RFPs on their Civic IQ agency profile.

View Whitesville Central School District's profile