FINANCIAL_SERVICESAPPROVED

Ashton-Franklin Center CUSD 275 Awards Financial Services Contract to Benning Group (July 2026)

The Board of Education unanimously approved the FY26 audit proposal from Benning Group, including a $1,250 increase over the prior year’s fee. The superintendent noted satisfaction with Benning Group’s past audit services.

Document date · July 20, 2026

Track Ashton-Franklin Center CUSD 275 contracts

Get alerts when new contracts are awarded or existing ones approach renewal at Ashton-Franklin Center CUSD 275.

Get started free

Create a free account · no credit card

Trusted by teams at

Motive logo
Veritone logo
TerraCycle logo
Cyvl logo
WithersRavenel logo
Derivita logo
Comcate logo
SafeTouch logo
IANS Research logo
Motive logo
Veritone logo
TerraCycle logo
Cyvl logo
WithersRavenel logo
Derivita logo
Comcate logo
SafeTouch logo
IANS Research logo
Motive logo
Veritone logo
TerraCycle logo
Cyvl logo
WithersRavenel logo
Derivita logo
Comcate logo
SafeTouch logo
IANS Research logo
Motive logo
Veritone logo
TerraCycle logo
Cyvl logo
WithersRavenel logo
Derivita logo
Comcate logo
SafeTouch logo
IANS Research logo

Scope & details

The full contract record, as filed.

Contract amount
Increase of $1,250 over last year’s audit (total not specified)
Contract type
FINANCIAL_SERVICES
Contract term
FY26 audit engagement
Renewal date
2027-06-30
Renewal
Annual audit engagement renewed for FY26 with a fee increase; optional additional services can be added at listed rates in the proposal.
Document type
Minutes
Source document
Ashton Franklin Center Community Unit School District #275 Board of Education Meeting Minutes 2026-07-20

Related contracts

Other contracts from Benning Group.

View all →

Frequently asked questions

Common questions about this contract, answered from the record.

Who was awarded the financial services contract by Ashton-Franklin Center CUSD 275?

Benning Group was awarded this financial services contract by Ashton-Franklin Center CUSD 275, as recorded on July 20, 2026. The contract value is Increase of $1,250 over last year’s audit (total not specified).

How much is the Benning Group contract with Ashton-Franklin Center CUSD 275 worth?

The Benning Group contract with Ashton-Franklin Center CUSD 275 is valued at Increase of $1,250 over last year’s audit (total not specified), covering financial services work.

What type of contract is this?

This is a Financial Services contract, documented as a minutes record.

Where was this contract approved?

This contract appears in Ashton Franklin Center Community Unit School District #275 Board of Education Meeting Minutes 2026-07-20 (Minutes), dated July 20, 2026 from Ashton-Franklin Center CUSD 275. Civic IQ extracts contract records directly from agency meeting documents and solicitations.

What other contracts does Benning Group hold?

Benning Group may hold additional government contracts. View their full contract history, the agencies they serve, and total tracked spend on their Civic IQ vendor profile.

View Benning Group's profile

What is Ashton-Franklin Center CUSD 275 currently buying?

Explore Ashton-Franklin Center CUSD 275's vendors, signed contracts, and active RFPs on their Civic IQ agency profile.

View Ashton-Franklin Center CUSD 275's profile