Town of Dawes Awards Professional Services Contract to NNDC (March 2024)
- Disclosed value
- Not specified (final payment made)
- From meeting minutes
- Document date
- Mar 26, 2024
The 30-second brief
Dawes County completed final payment to NNDC for its administration of prior CDBG grants as all funds have now been allocated.
NNDC holds this professional services contract with Town of Dawes. Its other public contracts on record include work for Whitney village.
Term as filed: Previous grant administration term (completed).
See who signed off on this contract.
See who signed offFree account · 30-second setup · No credit card
Contract details
- Contract type
- Professional Services
- Amount
- Not specified (final payment made)
- Document date
- March 26, 2024
- Term
- Previous grant administration term (completed)
- Vendor
- NNDC
- Agency
- Town of Dawes
- Source document
- town-of-dawes-meeting-minutes-2024-03-26_987.pdf (Meeting Minutes)
NNDC's other public contracts
More Town of Dawes contracts
Questions about this contract
Who was awarded the professional services contract by Town of Dawes?
NNDC was awarded this professional services contract by Town of Dawes, as recorded on March 26, 2024.
What type of contract is this?
This is a Professional Services contract, documented as a meeting minutes record.
Where was this contract approved?
This contract appears in town-of-dawes-meeting-minutes-2024-03-26_987.pdf (Meeting Minutes), dated March 26, 2024 from Town of Dawes. Civic IQ extracts contract records directly from agency meeting documents and solicitations.
What other contracts does NNDC hold?
NNDC may hold additional government contracts. View their full contract history, the agencies they serve, and total tracked spend on their Civic IQ vendor profile.
Show 1 more question
What is Town of Dawes currently buying?
Explore Town of Dawes's vendors, signed contracts, and active RFPs on their Civic IQ agency profile.