CONTRACTAPPROVED

Traill County Awards Financial Services Contract to Dakota Heritage Bank (March 2026)

Traill County
Approved
Mar 3, 2026

The 30-second brief

What it covers

Traill County Water Resource District approved redemption of 11 CDs held at Dakota Heritage Bank at maturity for deposit into the general checking account.

Who holds it

Dakota Heritage Bank holds this financial services contract with Traill County. Its other public contracts on record include work for Hope-Page Public School District 85.

What happens next

Term as filed: Till maturity of 11 CDs (exact dates not specified).

See who signed off on this contract.

See who signed off

Free account · 30-second setup · No credit card

Contract details

Contract type
Financial Services
Document date
March 3, 2026
Term
Till maturity of 11 CDs (exact dates not specified)
Source document
Traill County Water Resource District Meeting Minutes March 2026 (Minutes)

Dakota Heritage Bank's other public contracts

More Traill County contracts

Questions about this contract

Who was awarded the financial services contract by Traill County?

Dakota Heritage Bank was awarded this financial services contract by Traill County, as recorded on March 3, 2026.

What type of contract is this?

This is a Financial Services contract, documented as a minutes record.

Where was this contract approved?

This contract appears in Traill County Water Resource District Meeting Minutes March 2026 (Minutes), dated March 3, 2026 from Traill County. Civic IQ extracts contract records directly from agency meeting documents and solicitations.

What other contracts does Dakota Heritage Bank hold?

Dakota Heritage Bank may hold additional government contracts. View their full contract history, the agencies they serve, and total tracked spend on their Civic IQ vendor profile.

Show 1 more question

What is Traill County currently buying?

Explore Traill County's vendors, signed contracts, and active RFPs on their Civic IQ agency profile.

Work in government? Get Civic IQ free →